-PoisonIvy- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: atominis

I know Bachchan fam fans hate her.

Some Buddah B fans hate her for not having a son who could carry AB legacy or be a star like him. Some feel Abhishek was going better before he married Ash who is unlucky for him. Some blame failures of Vivek or low phase of Salman on her too.

Others are Jaya B fans who think Ash indeed brings shame to family by working or dressing a certain way or doing romantic scenes and wonder how in laws allow her to do this.

Others have suddenly turned Shweta fans, Shrima fans also to portray Ash as evil sister in law to both.

Some also think she is a bad mom to Aaradhya and is obsessed with her.

Like give the woman a break!

Only shows extent of misogyny and hate for a successful, self made woman who has it all. Always easy to blame failures of a man on woman. Just as losers used to blame Rekha for failures or accidents or deaths of men she had relations with.

The common thread in all this is misogyny.

Shameless of Abhishek fans to blame Ash though Abhishek's only claim to fame globally is being her husband otherwise no one was gonna invite him to Oprah or Miss World stage or Cannes. And no one was gonna eternally give him attention only for dad's name unless he was married to a superstar like Ash.

AB has two three fans I knew. But Shweta and Jaya also have fans, TIL. I will need therapy to recover now,

642126 thumbnail

Ignore em. Delusional lot think they are fans but they are basically haters. I am amused someone said here that Salman was saved. Lulz.

Given how every girl left Salman, it is the girls who got saved.

Khan family could not retain a single DIL. Evident how they treat them. Girls were saved from them.

BlackWitch thumbnail

Tauba tauba. Kidhar tag kar diya tumne 🫣 I wanna check out of this righteously misogynistic duniya already

Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali

This thread is a laugh riot. From the misogyny to the fact that AB Jr has fans! 🤣

And I love how people keep forgetting that even megastars can be abusive, or even get abused, if not physically, emotionally. But hum toh Genz log hai, we are home breakers, so kya hi bole😂

Idk why m tagging you, BW😂

-PoisonIvy- thumbnail

Ignore em. Delusional lot think they are fans but they are basically haters. I am amused someone said here that Salman was saved. Lulz.

Given how every girl left Salman, it is the girls who got saved.

Khan family could not retain a single DIL. Evident how they treat them. Girls were saved from them.

Arrey , I had been ignoring them since the time Aishwarya AB jr got married. Any old poster here will tell you how there were Ganga Jamuna rivers being bahaoed for poor Jr because he was too good for her. For years posts after posts on how Abhishek deserved better were everywhere. Those members have stopped coming here or moved on since he became completely irrelevant .The short time that Jr had some fame, they were very active. It was hilarious.
Salman is another story but I never indulge with his fandom. They downright resort to gaali galoch and sl*t shaming ( although as seen from this thread jr fans are no different ).

642126 thumbnail

Abhishek being too good for Ash is laughable. 🤣

Delusions galore.

-PoisonIvy- thumbnail

Abhishek being too good for Ash is laughable. 🤣

Delusions galore.

The narrative was she’s used men to get ahead and now latching onto Bachchan surname. As you can see, Bacha hua ikka dukka fans still push that narrative. It’s laughable indeed. Ash was at least smart enough to use those relationships to her use. Smart woman. Abhishek is useless. Engaged to Karishma who was at her peak , dated several high profile actresses , super models like Dipannita and then married to a big star phir bhi wahi ka wahi.
I don’t like Katrina but I truly admire her for her hustle. She’s networked like nobody’s business and survived in this industry for almost two decades without much talent. She’s also made very good use of opportunities given to her thanks to her connections be it through her looks or dancing skills.

If despite receiving so many chances , one still cannot make a place in this industry hook or by crook, they have no business being here, period.

642126 thumbnail

Ash used men. But poor Abhishek could not use his own parents, grandfather, wife and exes like Dipannita, Rani, Karishma, friends like Akhtars, Sippys, Mehras, Chopras, Rohit Shetty etc to get ahead in life. Bechara shareef, komal banda hai. He does not know how to use people. He is too innocent and sweet summer child.

566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: S_H_Y

Only good post here

Tu iss saas- bahu saga thread mein Kya kar raha hai?

Tips le raha hai? 😆

NautankiSaali17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 7

this was such an entertaining thread to read. 😆

guiltypleasure thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Wow! this video shows a different side of Ash. On a different note, her fashion sense has always been so tacky...🤢