Aryan intensity suits him even Suhana is a chick,,,
Why Abram is white when whole family is brown?
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
Deepika in Mahavatar
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Kasam Tere Pyaar Ki ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar Five-shot
Aryan intensity suits him even Suhana is a chick,,,
Why Abram is white when whole family is brown?
Nice pictures.
Aryan looks good. Heās got that serious brooding thing down. He doesnāt look like his father but he gives that SRK vibe specially in the way heās engulfing his siblings.
Suhana looks like her dad, which makes her not conventionally pretty. But she seems confident which will make her look attractive.
Abram is basically a Shahrukh mini me. The dimples are already on display š„°. He will probably be the most charming sibling when all three are adults.
I think the correct term would be "biological" copy.. no??Originally posted by: Maharani69
Oh man, Suhana looks like carbon copy of Shah, and not in a good way.
Well at least she looks like her own dad, I wonder who's daddy the anonymous trolls on the internet look like
It bought a huge smile on my face after seeing aryan and SRK bickering under this postš„°š„°š„°š„°š„° aryan and Abram both are so good looking⦠plus I find Abram the best looking star Kid from Bollywood šššš
Originally posted by: TaeKook_BTS
It bought a huge smile on my face after seeing aryan and SRK bickering under this postš„°š„°š„°š„°š„° aryan and Abram both are so good looking⦠plus I find Abram the best looking star Kid from Bollywood šššš
Yes Srk is complaining why I dont have this Pic and demanding it, such a cute convo,.ā¤ļø
I am glad everything is becoming normal in this family after those horrendous moments ššš
Poor Gauri none of her genes have passed on
Originally posted by: Rekha_ji
I think the correct term would be "biological" copy.. no??
Well at least she looks like her own dad, I wonder who's daddy the anonymous trolls on the internet look like
Aryan is hotter version of Srk, love his jaw line.
Abram is cute, is looking more like Gauri with srkās dimples ā¤ļø
Abram looks so different now
I feel she will end up just like them because Suhana really lacks the looks, glamour and talent! I mean sheās just NOT cut out for the glamour...
https://youtu.be/Uu2QK9Z9X5E https://x.com/WaqiSrk/status/1983212451668586761
Does Suhana Khan have an insane face card? I feel she looks so much like SRK! What do you think?...
https://twitter.com/ocdtimes/status/1762110811676520841
https://x.com/HimeshMankad/status/1924893169038049609