Minionite thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: IAmLuvBolly

At the risk of Ranbir and Alia fans coming for my head, watch from 7:43 mins.

https://youtu.be/zxIIJOuR5s0

Oh man that makes me feel so much better suddenly. 🤣

Minionite thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: SmittenKitten

How did you even manage to get past the opening sentence? Just how? I tried and immediately bolted at the speed of 150 mph to never look back!

But it's a great read if you separate Ranbir, the Bollywood actor, from this non-existent male character that is straight out of a steamy romance novel where the rich, suave, hot and *insert every swoonworthy adjective* guy falls in love with an average looking girl with an unexplainable aura, who bewitches him with her secret sauce that only he has a... voracious appetite for. ☢️

I wanted to find out exactly how far the article would go. Read like the third paragraph. Such a dapper, suave, true gentleman. 🤣

Minionite thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

Aap akele nahi ho..🤣..there are more like you who had predicted that the fake love will be over after Bramhastra releases.....bahut logon ki zor ka dhakka hai zoron se laga hai...🤣

I feel for them and me. Seriously I was so with them. I expected this wedding rumour to breeze over like last year. It wasn't until I saw the pics that I finally believed it. 🤣

PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: IAmLuvBolly

At the risk of Ranbir and Alia fans coming for my head, watch from 7:43 mins.

https://youtu.be/zxIIJOuR5s0

OMG now it is hard to tell if Alia is faking or really enjoying a moment 😆

now i always feel she is faking it whenever she laughs out loud in pics 😆

hasini009 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Minionite

Read the article. Just read it. You'll want to run out and marry Ranbir right now. Such a well-thought piece. 🤣

I read and did the same but in opposite direction. What’s wrong with me?🥺
Baby Running GIF - Baby Running Oops GIFs

Minionite thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: hasini009

I read and did the same but in opposite direction. What’s wrong with me?🥺
Baby Running GIF - Baby Running Oops GIFs

Nothing wrong with you. The man portrayed in the article is too good to be true. I would run in the opposite direction as well after a brief spell of "oh my god I love you and let's get married". 🤣

hasini009 thumbnail

Nothing wrong with you. The man portrayed in the article is too good to be true. I would run in the opposite direction as well after a brief spell of "oh my god I love you and let's get married". 🤣

followed by “ho gaya, ab chal nikal.”🤣

colossial2015 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Read the article. Just read it. You'll want to run out and marry Ranbir right now. Such a well-thought piece. 🤣

This article is written by Neetu. It sounds like mother promoting her son for arrange marriage. I have experience of such meetings for my marriage.

return_to_hades thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

I hate gossip journalism that focuses on exes.

bollyqueen0 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail