not sad ankho main pani agaya itna kuch parh kar 😛
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
not sad ankho main pani agaya itna kuch parh kar 😛
You must have said/done something to tick them off. 😆
if they developed assumptions and decided not to interact with you based on your posts, that's their prerogative. nothing much you can do about it. 🤔
I m blocked too lol for doing hahaha reaction lol 🤣Originally posted by: SmittenKitten
if they developed assumptions and decided not to interact with you based on your posts, that's their prerogative. nothing much you can do about it. 🤔
Originally posted by: ChotaShakil420
My eyes when i read u guys adored bhai at some point of ur life 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺
He was handsome when he was young and I liked him in KKHH too ..... oh, I forgot to mention that his friendship with SRK also made him endearing back then. That's it for the day, khush raho. 😆
Originally posted by: SmittenKitten
I suppose I could’ve said something that I thought was cute and charming. But came off to them as horrendous and offensive 😆
That happens to me more often than I’d like to admit
But I don’t hate them. I mean for one I don’t know them. I swear one day I tried to like their post and I wasn’t able cause they have me blocked. An I was taken aback.
But it is what it is 🤣
oh cutie 🙏 Waqai khush kia app ne 😂Originally posted by: SmittenKitten
He was handsome when he was young and I liked him in KKHH too ..... oh, I forgot to mention that his friendship with SRK also made him endearing back then. That's it for the day, khush raho. 😆
Originally posted by: ChotaShakil420
I m blocked too lol for doing hahaha reaction lol 🤣
I'm confused..... you got blocked here in this thread for hitting the laughing emoji? By whom? 🤣 Zeal? 😆
By tHE member maroon talking festival lol 🤣Originally posted by: SmittenKitten
I'm confused..... you got blocked here in this thread for hitting the laughing emoji? By whom? 🤣 Zeal? 😆
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
I suppose I could’ve said something that I thought was cute and charming. But came off to them as horrendous and offensive 😆
That happens to me more often than I’d like to admit
But I don’t hate them. I mean for one I don’t know them. I swear one day I tried to like their post and I wasn’t able cause they have me blocked. An I was taken aback.
But it is what it is 🤣
That's a sad story indeed. yeah i wouldn't bother, there are plenty of fish (read members) in the sea! 😆
arey hum hai na app ky lye cutieOriginally posted by: SmittenKitten
That's a sad story indeed. yeah i wouldn't bother, there are plenty of fish (read members) in the sea! 😆
Jaan dedegy 💕
From being the 2nd highest grossing Indian film ever in the UK market to doing this in the Hindi heartland....incredible. Got both the masses...
And only the third film apart from Pathan and Jawan to gross 3mn UK pounds on the box office...
I just found out that he did a Punjabi movie with Geeta Basra. How was his acting? https://youtu.be/X-Av6U6i8zE?si=GDJzrnDY3w-tWINn
In my opinion, Kareena Kapoor has delivered several powerful performances throughout her career that were truly deserving of the national...
Half Girlfriend is many things—messy, melodramatic, occasionally tone-deaf. And yet, it’s also very Mohit Suri. Heart on sleeve, drenched in...