Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
Dono Mihir’s Saath Main
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Who all think Amaal singing every episode is ANNOYING!
Har baar main 0.5 kam score kar rahi hun 🤪
Opponents will be revealed in PM. And results will reset. Now you have to get the most points each round. You start off at 0.
It is not okay, My heart is broken because of Shreya. Tell her to give me ten bonus points then we can talk about getting my heart better🤣
Originally posted by: Minionite
Q5: Which movie is an IF Bollywood forum favourite?
Vijay's answer - DDLJ
Hera Pheri (2 sheeps) - BearNaNa, WhosTheFool
i went from 29 to 50🥺 Thanks vijay for not matching my answers
let me go cry
Damn I can easily score 2 more points when my draft vanished,,,
where I have written bang bang..
n then went with chupdi chupdi chaachi,.,.😆
Staappp i got 2 😭😭😭😂Originally posted by: BlurredLines
I got 6 points, My personal worst score🤣. Thanks for that Shreya💔
I’ve been pushed down 30 ranks 🤣
And Dhoom didn’t win 😭
Originally posted by: BlurredLines
I got 6 points, My personal worst score🤣. Thanks for that Shreya💔
hi5..6 is good.from 22 rank I am down to 46 😆
Ennuyi kaha ho tum 😭
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
OMFG I’m on number 1! 🥳
Posting this before someone says they’ve been scored incorrectly and I lose my position.
Did you get your money from FTN? 🤣
Results aa gaye!!
🥳Sima!!! Congratulations!! 🤗🥳Ahilya ki laaj rakh li😆
I was watching this insipid movie yesterday and wondered how Karishma won an award for her over the top performance. She was annoying and not...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1970481023491404050
https://www.thehindu.com/entertainment/movies/actor-mohanlal-to-be-conferred-dadasaheb-phalke-award-for-2023/article70073864.ece
Congratulations SRK National Award...
https://www.thehindu.com/news/national/kerala/urvashi-questions-criterion-for-choosing-national-award-for-best-actress/article69893815.ece/amp/...