Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

I will be watching it tomorrow.

I usually do not take critics seriously because I end up liking many movies which haven't rated heavily and dislike or find heavily rated movies pretty dull and boring.

I watched the Hollywood version which was messy. I am sure this one would be better.

SRK_Deewani92 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Strictly a one time watch only.

Could have had a better actress and more surprising twists.

sharmajikaladka thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Terrible acting of Pari.

Screenplay not up to the mark.

Unnecessary twist added

Serendipity.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

It was a very average movie. Pari was okay, nothing too great. I don’t know but there was something lacking in the movie. Be it the twists or turns or Pari’s acting, I dint feel it! It’s a decent one time watch, that’s about it.

WittyFlair thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

It's a one-time watch. A bit disappointing

Pari was ok. Avinash was great. Aditi was same-old. Kriti's character was annoying AF. The story and the script were a big letdown and there were too many plot-holes halfway into the movie. The reveal of actual culprits behind the crime wasn't even interesting. And the ending twist just made no sense

I'd recommend it if anyone was bored with the current new crop of "actors" and just wanted to see Pari in a film. But don't expect much else

Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

I liked it.

Parineeti & Avinash did a good job.

Rekha_ji thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

You guys!!!!

Ugh I'm a bit disappointed because they were so close to making this a great film. It is shot so well. Parineeti's performance is great. But it's let down by poor supporting cast. The editing is terrible, including continuity. I wish they paid more money to have decent actors playing the stupid cops and that stupid dance teacher. It would've made the film more believable. But it felt like i was watching a low budget tv show from the 90s.

It's a win for Pari though - this is her best performance since 2013. And her best film too. A step in the right direction. If only someone like Anubhav Sinha directed it, she would have soared.

teri_Sanem thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: hasini009

I guessed the culprits in the middle of the story. matlab they are screaming through their body language ki ‘ye dekho, humne kya kiya hain’.😆

kya khaati ho 😰

Mujhe to pata ni chala.. I’ve watched the english version too to bhi ni kuchh yaad.

hasini009 thumbnail

Originally posted by: teri_Sanem

kya khaati ho 😰

Mujhe to pata ni chala.. I’ve watched the english version too to bhi ni kuchh yaad.

but mujhe pata chala. shayad mere andar Sherlock ki bhoot aaya hoga😆

briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Oh god , pls avoid this 🤔

Crap !