I am not TV geek any more so not participatingThere is TV Geek Challenge happening too. How many from here are participating????
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Quiz for BB19 Members.
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
I am not TV geek any more so not participatingThere is TV Geek Challenge happening too. How many from here are participating????
Their models are first learned then we get to know their shortcomings and then we say hence the model was rejected 🤣Thomson model too, class 8 se I guess 12 tak padhaya! Same cheez🤣
Yes same but Transition metals we study in D block but Complex Compounds ka separate Chapter tha😆
The only thing I remember sucking at was IUPAC nomenclature
Oh yeah even I was lazy in drawing 😆Originally posted by: NitaReid
I do hate colouring the map or drawing the map the most , or even writing the name on map as part of exam . With my poor drawing skills India never gets drawn properly
That is why I kind of low key not like Science too , there is too much drawing that needs to be done
Me want to take a nap ,but low key want to stay for discussion too😆
They were my favs include Othello❤️
Originally posted by: FreeTheNipple
For me, it is mostly numerically solving partial differential equations and some modeling. I work mostly with Stokes equation coupled with some other stuff in microscale fluid mechanics.
Oceanography- that is something new for sure atleast for me. Again I have no idea about it. 😆
OMG
STOKES EQUATION!
THAT'S SO AWESOME
Fluid mechanics, as I said, my favorite!
But I am defo being in the thread
Aakhir TV Hindi forum ki Co DT hun
Let me be the lazy one 🤣
😆Originally posted by: Lazybird_Silpa
studying it used to give me headache specially history part.😆
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
But I am defo being in the thread
Aakhir TV Hindi forum ki Co DT hun
Let me be the lazy one 🤣
I am going to be there too Zeal and Unique ,plus WD are playing so will be around 😆
Originally posted by: WildestDreams
Unlikely not today! I am a zombie right now...didnt sleep a zilch last night!
I am waiting for the last PMs n then taking a much needed nap!✌🏼😴
Jaldi karo...otherwise I have to postpone the deadline!😩
Who are left to send?
“ Mere Chit Chat waapis aayenge! " And look, here we are—Chit Chat Thread is BACK, making a grand re-entry like a Bollywood hero in the second...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DNV1PGUIsr2/?img_index=1 igsh=dHk2M3FqYTg5NDRh