Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: LiveEatLove

Which period was she talking about ?? Coz even Ankita's work stint ended in 2015 and her next project Manikarnika was in 2018. Also even in between she had left Pavitra.

Maybe heard something wrong. But atleast she wasn't dating him for Money. M sure you won't dislike her so much that you will agree with Rhea Supporters that even Ankita used him for money. Kriti, Ankita, Sara and who ever girl he ever got linked up with him never stoop so low like Rhea. I think being compared to Rhea is a disgrace for any women. She might have her hatred towards Sushant. No one knows what they went through. Sushant was blamed by many fans because men become the usual target mostly. And since Sushant was related to every other girls in the blind people got more chance. He was highly Misunderstood. He was very emotional.

But comeon no one just for kind of Taking side to Rhea can compare Rhea's love and behaviour towards Sushant with Ankita or any other girl.

I will definitely Respect Rakhi sawant if Rhea was opposite her.

And Ankita might have done stupid things during Manikarnika for her anger, for sympathy or whatever but she standing by the family at this time when the Family is involving her in everything I respect her for that. Even if not as some eternal lover but atleast a Human who didn't leave the family at this hour. When everyone is mudslinging him as a Depressed victim atleast she is being the family's voice (needed or not doesn't matter) but it does speak a lot about How Sushant was because you don't randomly feel for a person you breakup 4years ago, that man needs to be really a good person, must have treated you so well that you r willing to stand by him now when he has nothing to say.

And the three years thing she said not for proving she wasnt a gold digger but I don't remember if she said year or month or whatever. But she said There was a time when she was working n he was sitting at home, that didn't break him. He was at the start of his career still he was strong enough to take all the challenges and ups n down so after getting so much success just because of Bollywood he won't take such a drastic step. She also said BW might be one of the reason but Not the Entire thing can be just said ki Film nahi mila Depression me jake suicide karliya which whole off Bollywood tried to do. She said he had numerous plans for his life, his career he knew what to do and he achieves whatever he desires. So just because of BW he cannot just slip into Depression n suicide atleast the sushant she knew won't do this. There's more to it and that's what the family and fans deserves to know and that's y the investigation is necessary.

IAdoreYou thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: .Sunrise.

I think Ankita got carried away

Possible but Sandip said that too.  Not that he is any trustworthy but... 🤔

my.2cents thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guguminti

Maybe heard something wrong. But atleast she wasn't dating him for Money. M sure you won't dislike her so much that you will agree with Rhea Supporters that even Ankita used him for money. Kriti, Ankita, Sara and who ever girl he ever got linked up with him never stoop so low like Rhea. I think being compared to Rhea is a disgrace for any women. She might have her hatred towards Sushant. No one knows what they went through. Sushant was blamed by many fans because men become the usual target mostly. And since Sushant was related to every other girls in the blind people got more chance. He was highly Misunderstood. He was very emotional.

But comeon no one just for kind of Taking side to Rhea can compare Rhea's love and behaviour towards Sushant with Ankita or any other girl.

And Ankita might have done stupid things during Manikarnika for her anger, for sympathy or whatever but she standing by the family at this time when the Family is involving her in everything I respect her for that. Even if not as some eternal lover but atleast a Human who didn't leave the family at this hour. When everyone is mudslinging him as a Depressed victim atleast she is being the family's voice (needed or not doesn't matter) but it does speak a lot about How Sushant was because you don't randomly feel for a person you breakup 4years ago, that man needs to be really a good person, must have treated you so well that you r willing to stand by him now when he has nothing to say.

And the three years thing she said not for proving she wasnt a gold digger but I don't remember if she said year or month or whatever. But she said There was a time when she was working n he was sitting at home, that didn't break him. He was at the start of his career still he was strong enough to take all the challenges and ups n down so after getting so much success just because of Bollywood he won't take such a drastic step. She also said BW might be one of the reason but Not the Entire thing can be just said ki Film nahi mila Depression me jake suicide karliya which whole off Bollywood tried to do. She said he had numerous plans for his life, his career he knew what to do and he achieves whatever he desires. So just because of BW he cannot just slip into Depression n suicide atleast the sushant she knew won't do this. There's more to it and that's what the family and fans deserves to know and that's y the investigation is necessary.

Hey you should save your energy trying to explain what Ankita said to some people...who are so blinded by the hate they have for her...that even when no one absolutely no one is showing the courage and strength to stand up for his family at their need of hour...she is giving interviews after interviews just to scream at the top of her lungs that stop with the narrative that he was a depressed man and he committed suicide, there is something more that meets the eye...please get our son and brother justice he deserved...cause his family believes he was not, his friend Smitha said he was not!

She still has such a spark in her eyes and this immense fondness with the way she remembers him and talks about him...she doesn't want people to remember him as someone who was depressed and gave up on his life! She still calls his family...her own and says I am only doing this for my family! She refers to his father as Papa and his sisters as Di! Sushant's father even after their breakup used to call her and say "Humari Sushant se baat kerado" cause they couldn't reach him all last year...that in itself speaks volumes! But but nooo....she "supposedly" retweeted some tweets against Sushant that one summer...so let's hate on her for that!

She said three years only to impose that when he didn't feel hopeless when he was out of work for a considerable period of time then how can he be so hopeless now when he has achieved everything that he wanted in his life...that he commits suicide! And mind you she doesn't absolutely have to do all these things but noooo, how dare she say three let's hate on her for that! Lol, this blind hatred towards her is really amusing to me actually!

Edited by my.2cents - 5 years ago
LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Guguminti

Its not right if she actually called him jobless for three years. I am also not liking what she is doing right now going on every news channel and hogging attention. However I am not crazy to compare her with Rhea. I know Ankita loved him at one point and saw her future with him. Only a mad person will compare this Rhea with Ankita.

LiveEatLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: my.2cents

Hey you should save your energy trying to explain what Ankita said to some people...who are so blinded by the hate they have for her...that even when no one absolutely no one is showing the courage and strength to stand up for his family at their need of hour...she is giving interviews after interviews just to scream at the top of her lungs that stop with the narrative that he was a depressed man and he committed suicide, there is something more that meets the eye...please get our son and brother justice he deserved...cause his family believes he was not, his friend Smitha said he was not!

She still has such a spark in her eyes and this immense fondness with the way she remembers him and talks about him...she doesn't want people to remember him as someone who was depressed and gave up on his life! She still calls his family...her own and says I am only doing this for my family! She refers to his father as Papa and his sisters as Di! Sushant's father even after their breakup used to call her and say "Humari Sushant se baat kerado" cause they couldn't reach him all last year...that in itself speaks volumes! But but nooo....she "supposedly" retweeted some tweets against Sushant that one summer...so let's hate on her for that!

She said three years only to impose that when he didn't feel hopeless when he was out of work for a considerable period of time then how can he be so hopeless now when he has achieved everything that he wanted in his life...that he commits suicide! And mind you she doesn't absolutely have to do all these things but noooo, how dare she say three let's hate on her for that! Lol, this blind hatred towards her is really amusing to me actually!

And if Sushant would have retweeted ' Ankita thu hai tumhare muh per ' ?

my.2cents thumbnail

And if Sushant would have retweeted ' Ankita thu hai tumhare muh per ' ?

can you please show me the retweet? cause I also want to see this...but still it will mean nothing to me at least...you sure are welcome to have a blindside to whatever people to this day say...their close friends and colleagues that what he mean't for her and what she did for him and what she is doing for him and his family now...and call it attention hogging, lol I can't make you see the beauty of the moon when you only want to point at it's spots you know *shrugs*

LiveEatLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: my.2cents

can you please show me the retweet? cause I also want to see this...but still it will mean nothing to me at least...you sure are welcome to have a blindside to whatever people to this day say...their close friends and colleagues that what he mean't for her and what she did for him and what she is doing for him and his family now...and call it attention hogging, lol I can't make you see the beauty of the moon when you only want to point at it's spots you know *shrugs*

LOL....ya keep shrugging. Anyways I dont expect Ankita fans to understand. Its natural to defend a fav come what may.

my.2cents thumbnail

LOL....ya keep shrugging. Anyways I dont expect Ankita fans to understand. Its natural to defend a fav come what may.

I actually don't defend her often and let people assume whatever they like about her...I was still not defending her to you actually...was just suggesting some one else not to waste their energy...but you know your hatred towards her even in this situation is really let's just say amusing and i really wanted to see that retweet you keep mentioning about to other people...but anyways carry on!

And please for the umpteenth time stop labeling and trying to give me a certificate of who I am a fan or not a fan of...thank you!

Edited by my.2cents - 5 years ago
kantalaga_ thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

See Budhao already said the story .... 😆 Now we want Arnab to interview this whoever psychiatrist 🤪

https://tfipost.com/2020/06/he-was-hearing-voices-mahesh-bhatt-tries-to-project-sushant-singh-rajput-as-a-mentally-unstable-person/