buttercups2020 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anjs

he was gonna sign them for the next big movie.......and Rhea is his heroine in another movie as well....

OT: yeh achchaa hai, all murderers, terrorists, rapists and homicide culprits should make their family talk about how stressed they are and then expect sympathy from people.......

some idiots were talking on twitter about what a loss to her first loosing her bf and now this mess, and then that idiot went on to bash Sushant's father and sisters accusing them of not looking after him........ aise logon ko kya bole...............i mean logic, emotions kaha se dikhta hai inn logon ko ??

..girlfriend ka loss dikhta hai inn logon ko par bichare elderly father ka dukh naa hi dikhta hai, in fact unnhe bash kiya jata hai

@ bold

I was genuiney taken aback when i read it. I mean at some level i can still understand people supporting rhea for it is their approach and take but how can someone be this vile !!

I am appalled thinking aise log bhi hote hai aisi soch wale.

Ssp123 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Yeah she is definitely very stressed .Not that her career will be officially over.she used to blackmail someone that she will disclose mental health condition to world now her gold digger rheality is out in front of everyone.

Even if she is proved innocent she will still be a gold digger who took someone's credit card and money

the_notebook thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Scarlet.ferro

@ bold

I was genuiney taken aback when i read it. I mean at some level i can still understand people supporting rhea for it is their approach and take but how can someone be this vile !!

I am appalled thinking aise log bhi hote hai aisi soch wale.

Am reading the comments in the thread after people said people didn't focus on Rhea. When the truth is that Rhea was always being called out by people
Edited by Sailor-Moon - 5 years ago
buttercups2020 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prernaaaa

Yeah she is definitely very stressed .Not that her career will be officially over.she used to blackmail someone that she will disclose mental health condition to world now her gold digger rheality is out in front of everyone.

Even if she is proved innocent she will still be a gold digger who took someone's credit card and money

Not everyone proven innocent are one.

We will never know the truth. I prefer to choose a grieving family over a one year old girlfriend.

But lets see whats in store with respect to this case.

Ssp123 thumbnail

Not everyone proven innocent are one.

We will never know the truth. I prefer to choose a grieving family over a one year old girlfriend.

But lets see whats in store with respect to this case.

In my mind I believe she is guilty but I don't want to ignore the chances of her getting clean chit

If that happens it will boil my blood so it's better to be prepared

Sashay01 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Not just Rumi, even SSR's sister has written on her instagram, requesting fans not to abuse anyone, regardless of the case. Very good of her.

Ssp123 thumbnail

Just speculating the reason for SSR Google search on that very day can be bcoz of the blackmailing rhea was doing regarding his mental health

buttercups2020 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sashay01

Not just Rumi, even SSR's sister has written on her instagram, requesting fans not to abuse anyone, regardless of the case. Very good of her.

She also said if truth doesnt matter , nothing will. #justice for sushant. Rhumy unfortunately didnt talk about anything on that front apparently.

I stand firm on the fact that insulting/abusing/calling names to anyone will do no good. Neither it can be justified.

Edited by Scarlet.ferro - 5 years ago
Sashay01 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

She also said if truth doesnt matter , nothing will. #justice for sushant. Rhumy unfortunately didnt talk about anything on that front apparently.

I stand firm on the fact that insulting/abusing/calling names to anyone will do no good. Neither it can be justified.

Agreed but it takes a good and strong person to say this, especially while still in the process of seeking justice! Hate the crime, seek justice but no abusive behaviour or insults! Can you imagine what good values SSR must've had? ❤️

buttercups2020 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sashay01

Agreed but it takes a good and strong person to say this, especially while still in the process of seeking justice! Hate the crime, seek justice but no abusive behaviour or insults! Can you imagine what good values SSR must've had? ❤️

Hands down on that.

The way he spoke , the way he interacted with people who are otherwise looked down upon , the places where he invested his money the way he did charity with no media around the way he funded kids for nasa .. list goes on just shows the kind of upbringing this man had!

And the way his sisters are handling this difficult time and speaking with utmost dignity is wow.

This family is being blamed as irresponsible and unconcerned towards Sushant.

I don't know what else to say here on forum with people having such mentality.