Originally posted by: VintageWine
Almost every school and college kid loves her!! Enough said.
Posters of her on countless bedroom walls 😎
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Originally posted by: VintageWine
Almost every school and college kid loves her!! Enough said.
Posters of her on countless bedroom walls 😎
My cousins, neighbours, friends, all like Alia,,, if I say that she is good but not preety they start arguing as they like her as she is,,,,,also many of them like Shraddha Kapoor also but for Alia they have number of desires and that shocked me
you mean teens/kid’s majority do. College not really, I’m in college and I don’t witness this
Alia is very well liked by teens, youth and yes the classes. What Alia lacks is sex appeal. She acts well and looks cute, pretty.
you mean teens/kid’s majority do. College not really, I’m in college and I don’t witness this
Really,,,
Many from my building are in college i could easily figure out their likes for Alia Bhatt my friend is Abacus tutor even she says same
My cousins think she is most beautiful. Standards has fallen down🤣
Originally posted by: Ronaldo_fan
My cousins think she is most beautiful. Standards has fallen down🤣
I used to think she is the most beautiful till i joined bollywood forum.
Originally posted by: Confused-aatma
I used to think she is the most beautiful till i joined bollywood forum.
She's cute, but def. not beautiful.
The truth is though I didn’t like her in the begining I never hated her or found her ugly/talentless or anything...
What makes people really dislike Alia I think is the overhyping....I feel like when she is constantly overhyped by media as “ethereal beauty”, “powerhouse of talent”, “superstar” etc. all it really does is make her look worse than she is...
I feel though she wasn’t loved so much from the begining even some of those that did like her are going off her due to the obviously excessive pushing by Kjo and media...
I used to find her extremely pretty during the highway-humpty -2 states-dear zindagi phase..its after she started her obsession with weight loss that i started loosing interest.
When she debuted my then bf was singing all praises for her beauty which made me instantly dislike her..but the girl won me over with highway..when i was in college, dear zindagi released and me n my friends were fawning over Alias looks in the movie...may be its a south thing, because we find cute pretty type girls very appealing (Nazriya,Genelia, rakul preet, kajal aggarwal, trisha etc)..we prefer them over the hot diva types..its only after i started visiting bollywood forum that i learned u have to look at every feature nose, eyes, lips, cheekbone,before declaring anyone pretty.
The pic u shared, i find it very pretty..she has a good skin..the thing is Alia looks her prettiest best without make up/min make up..make up doesnt do any good to her..i wonder how many of our actress can look pretty without any make up.
Sushmita Sen Breaks Silence on Rivalry With Aishwarya Rai, Reveals Why They Weren’t Close Friends Sushmita clarified that there was no personal...
👍 https://x.com/ranichatterjeee/status/1965651152068116857?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg...
Mag cover, etc 🤗 https://x.com/aliasnation/status/1963539423385326047?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DMSDMIDPMJo/?igsh=d3FtYm95dzcxeXBn