Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 37
Toxic - The Tease
Anupama Chopra Wept Through Ikkis
SSKTK - VD Says Chalo Film Phir Bhi Chal Gayi Thodi
Mahadev and Sons-First Thoughts!
Border 2 Run Time 3 hr 20 Minutes
JA ep 246 consummation hits 40 M views uploaded a year back
Mahadev and Sons: Episode Discussion Thread #1
Is Hrithik-Munni helping the KSBKBT2 trp numbers?
And we’ll call u out right back aint no one scared of u lol dream on
This adjective is not applicable at all to Priyanka Chopra.
No. She is not cringe at all. She is doing her thing and she seems to be happy with it.
Somebody mentioned about " alliance" with WHO and Tedros.
Well, she was tagged for a washyourhands challenge or something of that sort. What was she supposed to do ? Say she will not wash her hands. That would have been ridiculous. If I am not wrong, Deepika Padukone was also tagged for the same challenge.
It was some 15 years ago when Buddha was not that Buddha
PeeCee was, is & maybe will remain a WANNABEE
Nothing wrong in being a WANNABEE if she is not hurting anyone.
I'm looking forward to watch this movie but I really don't like that the emotions in this song's audio lyrics doesn't match with the dance moves...
Varanasi extended glimpse video- Priyanka Chopra and Mahesh Babu https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jDGETw3YAHc
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/priyanka-chopra-mahesh-babu-starrer-ss-rajamoulis-project-officially-titled-globetrotter_225842
https://www.instagram.com/p/DOc1lQsEkyO/?img_index=2 igsh=MW52eTQ0N2cycWJucQ==