She is very clever.She create controversy purposely to be in news.Cause her filmi career gaye tel le ne.This is her only way to get cheap attention.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Conceiving of PL…
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
She is very clever.She create controversy purposely to be in news.Cause her filmi career gaye tel le ne.This is her only way to get cheap attention.
She does it to get invited to interviews and political functions. What can u do when u lack talent and have no job. U have to use pr and other ways to stay in limelight.
Her face is so annoying.
But poor thing. Her ex bf recently denied her for marriage so she is sad i guess.
Originally posted by: Billi_Bangalan
She does it to get invited to interviews and political functions. What can u do when u lack talent and have no job. U have to use pr and other ways to stay in limelight.
Her face is so annoying.
But poor thing. Her ex bf recently denied her for marriage so she is sad i guess.
Nah aise emotional bastion pe log aise nhi bn jaate.. no sympatheties fr her
Is she insane? What was need to tweet this?
Not just dumb. Ugly dumb she is. No wonder she n sonumb are beasties. Birds of a feather flock together.
Originally posted by: Billi_Bangalan
Her face is so annoying.
I feel the same! She has such an irritating face.
ExactlyOriginally posted by: Thug-Leader
not dumb, intentionally she does it.
BTW,how did the mughals make India rich?
Overhyped and pseudo-intellectual who just has verbal diarrhea . These are pretentious people who just have this pathetic need to show how they somehow know SOMETHING that others aren't aware of.
Ofcourse she is doing this for attention esp as her career is zero and she has reached nowhere.
Does she do anything other than tweeting because everytime I hear about her, there's a fuss about her tweet. I haven't heard about a film project from her, since a long time now.
Originally posted by: GhayalParinda
Does she do anything other than tweeting because everytime I hear about her, there's a fuss about her tweet. I haven't heard about a film project from her, since a long time now.
Yes she does.
She goes to do political rallies and ensures that the candidate she is supporting loses.
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/nani-gets-trolled-for-liplock-with-krithi-shetty-in-shyam-singha-roy-after-actress-reveals-being-unc_226630
https://x.com/nabilajamal_/status/1961772308550598835
https://x.com/gulteofficial/status/1928065265289281923?s=46 t=74Fftld4jR1M5tPxEU7sHA Can we all agree that majority of the industry doesn't like...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/govindas-flight-video-controversy-raises-eyebrows-as-internet-debates-intent-behind-unsettling-child_223834
https://www.thehindu.com/entertainment/movies/kamal-haasan-kannada-controversy-remark-thug-life-statement-of-love/article69629449.ece