Please post all things here, I am so excited for this one :)
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Dhurandhar emerges a BLOCKBUSTER
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Next season’s contestants - speculations
How convenient
When Anupama called Yami Just A Dead Girlfriend Trope
Will Ganga Return
KIARA IN DANGER 13.12
17 years of Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi
My mum wants to watch this movie, she didn't watch URI, gully boy, manikarna..but she wants to watch this 🤷 Have to give it to Karan, awesome marketing 🙌
Originally posted by: KhaanaBaDosh
My mum wants to watch this movie, she didn't watch URI, gully boy, manikarna..but she wants to watch this 🤷 Have to give it to Karan, awesome marketing 🙌
TBH the Ludhiyana song kinda convinced me lol im a sucker i guess
People are not expecting a solid gripping story/thriller..its not a historical that they want the 'ada' or aestheticism like kalank or an Aamir khan film. They will go expecting some light hearted romance.teeny whinny things etc . so it can work..but again you never know what the film is really like..it can flop too coz the songs are meh and no doubt Ananya is very striking..but expression nahi hai. Tara is sweet and charming. Having criticized Ananya..she's very pretty to look at tbh
The film looks maha boring. When I watched the original I felt that I wasted my money
songs can be watched online
Originally posted by: priya185
The film looks maha boring. When I watched the original I felt that I wasted my money
songs can be watched online
Just watch it and enjoy lame senseless movies :)
Originally posted by: Thug-Leader
I am going this Saturday.Well I like Tiger, reviews don't matter as they're going to be shite anyways.
Will you like Tara so we can like someone and be on the same team for once?
Tara is likeable but I don't think you like her.😆Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
Will you like Tara so we can like someone and be on the same team for once?
Originally posted by: Thug-Leader
I am going this Saturday.Well I like Tiger, reviews don't matter as they're going to be shite anyways.
You are really paying money to watch this movie? I am judging you 😆
This is so 😎 well 13 yrs of aloo We all survived nah https://x.com/retrobuggie/status/1979884535832842462
Dhurandhar reviews and box office member reviews- page 12 of this thread oye bollywood page 63- catch me if you can Briaahna...
https://x.com/UmairSandu/status/1992599991303676363?t=4p5_r7YwrbYRTzjoFIbxzw s=19
Out now on Netflix
https://x.com/UmairSandu/status/1991508899607003433