Deepika is terrific in contemporary films. So far I haven't liked her in anything period. Not that she isn't beautifully portraying her characters, it's just that she hasn't had much to do in them.
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Deepika is terrific in contemporary films. So far I haven't liked her in anything period. Not that she isn't beautifully portraying her characters, it's just that she hasn't had much to do in them.
Whatever she was... SRK,HR and RK deserve one film each with her.I can't imagine them having the same impact with any other actress doing films now.
All the 3 haven't signed any films.I am hopeful.
So in a nutshell....the entire industry will sink without the 'mystical' queen DP!
Your wild theories never ceases to entertain me.
Woh choddo,The first rumour ,which has got me excited..What do you think?Originally posted by: TwinkleLights
So in a nutshell....the entire industry will sink without the 'mystical' queen DP!
Your wild theories never ceases to entertain me.
Exclusive! Ranbir Kapoor and Deepika Padukone to reunite for Anurag Basu's next?Ranbir Kapoor and Deepika Padukone were last seen in Imtiaz Ali's contemporary love story, Tamasha which garnered praises for their on-screen equation.
I would never forget Cocktail. Never was I so invested in a character like I was with Veronica. I am a fan of her because of her acting , not because of her beauty.
She was actually good in Mohe rang do lal. My dad calls it art. Her expressions in Ghoomar, when she lifts her one eye brow and spins .It took my breath away. And her hand moments in Ghoomar are effing graceful.
Are you pointing out my usage of was? I am not that good in English. I think “was” will imply that she is no longer alive. Is that what you are referring to?
No, I don't do that. My comment was on the title of the topic.Originally posted by: HummingBird12
Are you pointing out my usage of was? I am not that good in English. I think “was” will imply that she is no longer alive. Is that what you are referring to?
Ho k, I like ur prof pic . It always makes me laugh. Donald with his candy floss like hair .
LOL whateverWoh choddo,The first rumour ,which has got me excited..What do you think?
Exclusive! Ranbir Kapoor and Deepika Padukone to reunite for Anurag Basu's next?Ranbir Kapoor and Deepika Padukone were last seen in Imtiaz Ali's contemporary love story, Tamasha which garnered praises for their on-screen equation.
😂 can’t believe we getting excited a news from bollywoodlife regarding deepikaWe wZnt her doing movies with RK and shahLol lolWoh choddo,The first rumour ,which has got me excited..What do you think?
Compared to Alia, Deepika is like THE Acting Queen - and I am a fan of neither, lol.
Nah , she's much , much better than the overrated KJo 's 'puppet'.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SCWqPyQAwqE Tara reveals a different side on TRS! ❤
Anupam Kher’s Tanvi the Great is tax free...
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1945690356882047128
Salman on The great Kapil show is out now How did you find it
Metro in dino team on The Great Indian Kapil show= Aditya Sara Konkana Fatima https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kWwWrqSBds0