Eggon_Snow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Sarath_Pandey

Even the Kapoor sisters were talking over during Harshvardhan's round, that's typical big sibling-young sibling dynamics lol nothing new.

I do the same with my younger sibling so I loved Shahid and Ishaan's bond. It was very natural and cute😆
Edited by Eggon_Snow - 6 years ago
cougarTown thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Paachaa

Looks like Shahid has problems with everybody. It was pretty clear from today's episode that he was clearly insecure of DP and Ranveer having bigger roles in Padmaavat. As far as I remember, he and Saif also had problem with Rangoon revolving aroung Kangana and VB had to change the title from Julia (Kangana's character name) to Rangoon so that the boys are happy.

Agar itni problems hai toh two hero films karta hi kyun hai?

bhai kya karay..ego bi hai but then jab solo movies phata poster nikla hero aur batti gul ki tarhan 35cr se aagay hi nae ja pati..tou career bi tou chalana hai..
Grumpydwarf24 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: lwrimaforever

Abhishek & Shweta Bachchan.

Yup he is going all out to prove his nepotism by inviting a nobody on his show.
zara321 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: hedwig_fawkes

doesn't ranveer do that a lot too? deepika snapped at him once, as did Sara.

i'm talking about shahid was answering ishaans rapid fire questions for him, he shud let ishaan speak for himself
Eggon_Snow thumbnail

Originally posted by: grumpydwarf

Yup he is going all out to prove his nepotism by inviting a nobody on his show.

KJo looked pissed when Shahid asked Ishaan to say nepotism on a question about a bollywood stereotype.

He then snidely told Ishaan that you are a product of nepotism too.
Eggon_Snow thumbnail

Originally posted by: zara321

i'm talking about shahid was answering ishaans rapid fire questions for him, he shud let ishaan speak for himself

They are siblings, how does it matter? Waise bhi that hamper is going to one house only.
hedwig_fawkes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zara321

I am just messing with you
zara321 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Eggon_Snow

They are siblings, how does it matter? Waise bhi that hamper is going to one house only.

i'm not saying it matters, i just noticed shahid kept answering for ishaan and i felt he shud hav let ishaan answer for himself
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
Elder sibling interrupting the younger one is like the most common thing in the world😆
~*sindhu*~ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eggon_Snow

KJo looked pissed when Shahid asked Ishaan to say nepotism on a question about a bollywood stereotype.

He then snidely told Ishaan that you are a product of nepotism too.

Isn't Shahid too a product of nepotism?😕