Originally posted by: SRK-BEBO
Jai Ho was still a solo release and had many open weeks.
I am not sure if it has 1-2 holiday or not.
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Film Critics Guild issues statement
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Dhurandhar emerges a BLOCKBUSTER
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
How convenient
Next season’s contestants - speculations
Originally posted by: SRK-BEBO
Jai Ho was still a solo release and had many open weeks.
I am not sure if it has 1-2 holiday or not.
Eid was Monday and Tubelight got 19 crores. Today was first working day and it will fall to what 8 or 9 crore ?? So thats advantage of 10 crore ??? So unless Tubelight finishes at 109 crore or lower than we can say Eid helped it get 100 crore. But if it finishes at 110 crore or higher than subtracting that extra 10 they got on Eid wouldnt make a damn difference, Still be a 100 crore film. I dont even wanna hear about any of this anymore 😆😆😆
Originally posted by: TeAmo_Messi
stardom my ass, he is being compared with Hrithik and Ranbir's flop films to be defended 😆
edited 😉how do u remember the calendar yaar ? thats some good memory
Homebound review and box office...
https://www.indiatoday.in/movies/bollywood/story/sachin-sanghvi-charged-sexual-harassment-released-bail-investigation-2807758-2025-10-24
War2 is releasing on netflix tomorrow https://www.instagram.com/p/DPiqYKcjdt_/?igsh=dml5Z2xoZmVyMWln
Indian Movies released so far https://www.instagram.com/reel/DL4F4IDSnKP/?igsh=dHNlamJxeTQwd2Q4 Anticipated...
Ddlj come fall in love premiere in Manchester https://www.instagram.com/p/DKhe5KypgKT/?img_index=1 igsh=dHkxNDMycHN0cHp6...