Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: TeAmo_Messi

anyways, audience has rejected bad films and its a good sign for movie makers

Hypocrisy @ Best... Coming from a Hrithik fan who denied Kaabil's rejection like some conspiracy 😆
I_M_SultaN thumbnail
teammessi
jai ho did 109cr
58.5cr distributor share
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

@slumdog

what was the lifetime of Jai ho ? that movie looked outdated and low on production quality, still was semi hit ?

Jai Ho

109 Cr = Lifetime

Distributor Share = 58 Cr

Your desperate measures to show Salman's failure is remarkable, still Salman hasn't falled that bad as much bad MJD wa fallen & Kaabil afterwards.
I_M_SultaN thumbnail
oh teammessi u dnt blv boi
jai ho did 116cr

taran figures
slumgod.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

@slumdog

what was the lifetime of Jai ho ? that movie looked outdated and low on production quality, still was semi hit ?

Around 110 crores.
SRK-BEBO thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
LOL
Bhai only releases his movies on festivals with no clashes and also with many open weeks.

If not, this could have collect 75 cores max.

We have seen his stardom with TL 😆

SRK-BEBO thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Jai Ho was still a solo release and had many open weeks.
I am not sure if it has 1-2 holiday or not.
870349 thumbnail
Eid was Monday and Tubelight got 19 crores. Today was first working day and it will fall to what 8 or 9 crore ?? So thats advantage of 10 crore ??? So unless Tubelight finishes at 109 crore or lower than we can say Eid helped it get 100 crore. But if it finishes at 110 crore or higher than subtracting that extra 10 they got on Eid wouldnt make a damn difference, Still be a 100 crore film. I dont even wanna hear about any of this anymore 😆😆😆
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRK-BEBO

Jai Ho was still a solo release and had many open weeks.

I am not sure if it has 1-2 holiday or not.

no holiday 26 january was on sunday
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRK-BEBO

LOL

Bhai only releases his movies on festivals with no clashes and also with many open weeks.

If not, this could have collect 75 cores max.

We have seen his stardom with TL 😆

stardom my ass, he is being compared with Hrithik and Ranbir's flop films to be defended 😆