blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
The only thing that has been exposed is that Salman can't act even if his life depended on it...
fivestars thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Coldplaying

Where have i said i don't believe this?? I just pointed out the hypocrisy of the TM. She was barking in other threads about Bollyarena being posting unauthantic stuffs and now made a thread with Bollyarena article..

So what?? Since u r barking with ur bollyarena tweets she posted the article which is exposing their double standards!!
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: cricketfan1

Yes and Salman took terrible to another level...😆..

He not just failed the script, director and the superb supporting cast but his ardent fans...

I have overheard his fans mumbling 'kya bakwaas hai yaar'...😲😆

Ouch!! Serves you right for watching a Salman Khan movie in theater😡 Now watch JHMS as redemption😆
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: .rasgulla.

Salman fans are so quick to question smartness of other people and their judgement skills😆 And no.. Launde is certainly not the same as bache.. Its actually used for people who have no kaam kaaj and are focused on vellagiri and eveteasing kinda stuff.. No one says my son is a launda

or by the same logic calling a girl...laundia should also be acceptable...kissi Lucknow ki ladki ko laundia bolo uski family ke saamne toh pichwada peet peet kar sujaa denge gharwale..
576281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: glace-bleue

The only thing that has been exposed is that Salman can't act even if his life depended on it...

The thing is, the guy can actually act...He acted well in some of his past fares that got released during his struggling phase...I loved him in Karan Arjun, Garv etc!
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

The thing is, the guy can actually act...He acted well in some of his past fares that got released during his struggling phase...I loved him in Karan Arjun, Garv etc!

Garv I agree with.. Thats his only movie which I think had some really good acting.. KA I wouldn't know.. I was too focused on Shah Kajol to care😳😆
576281 thumbnail

Ouch!! Serves you right for watching a Salman Khan movie in theater😡 Now watch JHMS as redemption😆

I am a self confessed movie buff and love to watch them on the big screen...I kind of loved 'Little Boy' and the curiosity to check out its desi version has gotten the better of me......I will of course watch JHMS...God help SRK if the movie turns out to be as bad as his past 3 outings...😡😆
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

I am a self confessed movie buff and love to watch them on the big screen...I kind of loved 'Little Boy' and the curiosity to check out its desi version has gotten the better of me......I will of course watch JHMS...God help SRK if the movie turns out to be as bad as his past 3 outings...😡😆

😲 Did you just call DZ a bad movie?😲 Or even Raees?!! You deserve to be made to watch TL again for like three times😡😡
576281 thumbnail

Garv I agree with.. Thats his only movie which I think had some really good acting.. KA I wouldn't know.. I was too focused on Shah Kajol to care😳😆

I loved him in the movie so much that I wanted only his scenes and his&SRK scenes...SRK hammmed the heck out of himself and Kajol was a disturbance! 😛😆

Originally posted by: glace-bleue

Your opinion right ?
He can't act in sultan he can't act in bajrangi so what's new but hey at least he's done well through his career without needling to act..meaning there is something to him that he is here and that people are with him and he will bounce back with his non acting skills
Edited by wat_up - 8 years ago