Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Which faces u r fed up of watching
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
Originally posted by: MeenuCrazyPanda
u should have seen me when the kiss came🤣
he is proving again and again he is a family man!Originally posted by: bahubalifan
Happy Mother's Day to all mothers !!! ❤️
PC - Instagram
D n S pai manaku unna pichi pai pramaanam!🤣Originally posted by: twinjasya
Sanskrit aithe inka nenu chetulu etheiocchu! edaina, meenamma maayamma! andaraiki ardham kaalenidi ani explain chese maa devata nuvve amma! 😆 Amarendra elaga prajalaku seva chestado nuvvu kuda maa andariki alaga explain chestav. You should have a pledge too. Meenu ani nenu ee thread loni unna manishulki ardham kaalena padalu anni explain chestanu. Whatever no one else has observed, adi nenu maatram kachitanga observe chestanu. Ilaga chesinappudu praana tyaganikaina venakada bonu. Idi mana darling and sweety saakshiga pramaanam chestunnanu.😆
i have lost count completely! I watched the most in Telugu and Tamil.. but only twice in other languages😆Originally posted by: Push-pull
Too bad that the Tamil version didn't have it.. And gotta know about the kiss only in he forum. 😃 And got a glimpse of it online.. But yeah the hamsa naava song didn't register much in my mind.. I'm still waiting to repeat watch the Telugu version.. 😉
Originally posted by: MeenuCrazyPanda
i have lost count completely! I watched the most in Telugu and Tamil.. but only twice in other languages😆
I love movies.. but I am lazy to watch it in theaters... But Baahubali is the one movie that I have watched so many times! I still dono how it pulls me!😳Originally posted by: Push-pull
Great.. And I'm sure you must be enjoying every watch of it...I'm not much of a theater going person.. Very chosen movies I watch in the theatres and it can count to one or two in a year.. 😆 Even otherwise I don't catch up much online too except for the old ones which are done running and available on YouTube.. 😆 So Bahubali 2 will be my quota for this year if I watch it a second time.. 😆
Originally posted by: Tejamanaswini
Renu u r so right and how I was stopping myself from saying all this stuff. Sivagami is a wonderful character and so is kattapa, they did a lot for bahu, honestly few mistakes doesn't define anybody. People tend to do mistakes and just imagine how wrong would it be if u r always judged by ur mistakes and not the right things u do. At the end of the day it has to go with story and it did perfectly. i'm so sorry if I offended anybody and I also know I'm so new to this forum, I just want to put forward my opinion. Really sorry!
https://youtu.be/sjDAdvHm7pU?si=YTo3gt4T0xAtllpG https://youtu.be/CxWPt2QLT0A?si=tbMCvuT7TTB7sL4b
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNXogneRtiq/?igsh=Yzdrc3VmZHBva2Ey
https://youtu.be/gWz_HMuqDIE https://x.com/NetflixIndia/status/1958086909517017136
https://youtu.be/8HiWKbDTc7w https://x.com/MMTollywood/status/1940620906797453464
https://youtu.be/3MfsZFAeNO8 https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1956248586196541468