Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
King n Minu - The news has been in circulation since Sarkar3 was announced. Let's wait till official confirmation. All we know is that song launch is delayed .
The kind of special effects required in this movie take a lot of time . We don't want a patchy movie and if we have waited for 3 years, another 2-3 months won't do any harm.
Nothing is confirmed and this news may be wrong. So wait n watch till the delay is officially announced.
1096542 thumbnail
@everyone: PLEASE WAIT FOR @RANBIRKAPOORFC to tweet anything about whether the movie has been postponed. We've been burned many times by such false rumours. This could all just be a strategy by others.
Ranbir Kapoor specifically said at Bright Outdoor awards that the song would launch this week. Whether the plans have changed from that still remains to be seen. Just relax.

928730 thumbnail
big B's PR 😲
Edited by .KING. - 8 years ago
Ranbirrocks thumbnail

Not sure. So lets not point finger to anyone.

Edited by Ranbirrocks - 8 years ago
minu_8 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
You all may not like me being so negative abt this movie. I will try to stay away as much as possible.
But JJ team has never denied the delayed rumors till now.. and even though media has been annoying regarding the reasons for delay before the news itself has always been true right? Whenever they reported shoot is delayed it has happened.
I have a problem with Basu and RK never engaging with fans.
Ranbir has said before also first look able mahine release yoga blah blah blah .. but that agla mahina never came. So I don't much care for his song will release this week that he said. I don't think it will.. as per rumors it was supposed to today.
Fine if vfx is taking time.. but communicate it properly. None of them talk to fans or media.. they have pathetic equation with media especially RK.. I m extremely disappointed with them.. it feels like they r taking the fans for granted.. and considering the time it has taken and the negativity surrounding it they can't afford to..
Anachronist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@ranbirrocks
toh movie delayed hua hai ya nahi??? confirm batao 😆
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
I agree with you Minu. Both Anurag and RK need to communicate with fans about the delay .
After giving such a promising trailer/teaser, they have not managed to keep the momentum going !!
It's frustrating time for us .
Ranbirrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anachronist

@ranbirrocks

toh movie delayed hua hai ya nahi??? confirm batao😆

Till they confirm, we are treating it as rumor 😛
Zee_RK thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
its ok guys calm down!! they have invested their money time energy blood and sweat in this project so they will be worried more than we can ever imagine! I am sure they know better what they are doing!! I hope whatever decision they take its for the betterment of the project
448368 thumbnail
Hadd hai yaar, I hope RK never produces another movie ever and if he does I hope he gives topmost priority to that and selects a director who can complete a film in 6 months.