Rangaaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
This child artist is a star...

Zaira Wasim @zairawasim

Bwhaahahaha I was alive and waited for this, just this. To become a MEME was a dream

When your brother wears the tshirt that you've been thinking to wear the same day .. #AbDangalHoga

When shopkeeper gives you chocolate instead of 1 rupee#AbDangalHoga

When she realises that the 'Diamond ring' that you gifted her is fake #AbDangalHoga

When she asks if she's looking fat & you answer 'Yes' #AbDangalHoga

Everytime my friend says, bhai ek last peg aur #AbDangalHoga

When my sister unplugged my phone from charging. #AbDangalHoga

When boss says weekend pe office aa jaa. #AbDangalHoga

When your mom is texting you and you don't reply to her texts & suddenly she catch you online. #AbDangalHoga

When i forget bae's birthday #AbDangalHoga

When non drinkers eat all the chakna. #AbDangalHoga

You mom when you wake up at 11am on a Sunday morning. #AbDangalHoga

Angel-likeDevil thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Haha.. love it! :p

When dad/mom eats the ice-cream you saved for after-dinner #Abdangalhoga

Her-mion-e thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Wait I'll use it here in one of my comments😆
Angel-likeDevil thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: hermione82

Wait I'll use it here in one of my comments😆

Hermione,

I wanted to use it too 😛😆

JK 😃
1101831 thumbnail
Trump is president #abDangalHoga 😆
Her-mion-e thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Angel-likeDevil

Hermione,

I wanted to use it too 😛😆

JK 😃

I used it on a real thread now..Ranveer and Ranbir coming to KWK 😆
saymaF29 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 09tanki

Trump is president #abDangalHoga 😆

LOL you cracked me up. You are hilarious. Cannot wait to watch this film.
Rangaaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
adding a few more...

When you don't reply to her "I love you" with "I love you too"...#AbDangalHoga

When you break Mom's favorite expensive dinner set...#AbDangalHoga

When someone takes the last slice of my pizza...#AbDangalHoga

When he said he was going to sleep but you see him online on whatsApp...#AbDangalHoga

When you friend who says "kuch nahi padha" before exams asks for an extra sheet...#AbDangalHoga
Pizookie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: raj80

adding a few more...

When you don't reply to her "I love you" with "I love you too"...#AbDangalHoga

When you break Mom's favorite expensive dinner set...#AbDangalHoga

Reminds me of Chandler- Monica. Their relationship is sort of #AbDangalHoga😆