Bolly*_Crazed thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
To be honest, to me it was so so so similar to Ram Leela, it almost felt like a remake/sequel...and it didn't help that it starred the same leads. In short, it was way too similar to Ram Leela in my opinion and nothing was special about it other than the sets and acting.
sandiab thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
it was a stupid movie
Edited by sandiab - 9 years ago
807116 thumbnail
I feel it is one time watch. It does not have repeat value like, say 3 Idiots. But that onetime has to be in theatre.
It had some good scenes with some meh. The scene where Baijirao first time attacks a fort and kills his enemy on the elephant, gave me goosebumps. I can't imagine any current hero with such a rugged face. Next one is Dewani Mastani song. While watching trailer I had not imagined, it would look so beautiful on screen. (It looked like black and white song). But it was heavenly. These two scenes alone were worth the money I paid.
Pinga dance was not worth the hype and Baijirao's last scene was blah. Other scenes were okayish.
rimoo thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
couldn't manage to watch the whole movie.
S_H_Y thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

Z-Gen Zest

Raveer ne accha kaam kia he carried the whole film
Pc acted good but character was annoying
Dp acting and character both were crap
Dirrction was pretty bad as expected from bhansali who is just another over rated fraud

Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Great visuals.
Good acting by everyone
Very unconvincing story - I still have no clue when and how Bajji rao fell in love with Mastani !!
A good one time watch during xmas.

My paisa vasool was Albela Sajan song and its visuals !!
MsChanadlerBong thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sugar9.00

loved mastani

bajirao 🤡 he was good fr nothing
hated kashibai.. she was annoying and a chipku attention seeking wife..

but I am the only one with such views abt this movie.. this forum loved PC character in it.

@ bold , she is normal wife who got dejected by her husband . If you think she is chipku then all wives are chipku and attention seeking 😆
fariak thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
headache tha ilike deewani mastani song ad ranveer performance was best pc was gud to dialouge was gud
fariak thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ranbirrocks

Great visuals.

Good acting by everyone
Very unconvincing story - I still have no clue when and how Bajji rao fell in love with Mastani !!
A good one time watch during xmas.

My paisa vasool was Albela Sajan song and its visuals !!

😕 me too how bajirao mastani fall and love and no love making scenes and w heard she was pregnent 😭
UglyDuckling. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Too long...
I liked PC...she was amazing as kashibai..

I hate cheating stories so couldn't sympathize with Mastani or the King