Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

The difference between ordinary[ADHM] and extraordinary[SHIVAAY] is just that little bit extra.
Edited by .Lakhan. - 9 years ago
1095612 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Lakhan.

The difference between ordinary[ADHM] and extraordinary[SHIVAAY] is just that little bit extra.

i think both can succed. both have different set of auidence
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
There comes a point during clashes where its impossible to decode genuine reactions..Depending on which fandom they belong to and depending on which film they choose to hate/support, all the reactions end up byeing skewed with extreme praise/extreme criticism..And that is exactly what is happening with both ADHM and Shivaay..6 months from here, after everything is done and dusted, both films might be trashed for all we know cos thats when the real opinions come out 😆
Edited by rogerrocks - 9 years ago
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

There comes a point during clashes where its impossible to decode genuine reactions..Depending on which fandom they belong to and depending on which film they choose to hate/support, all the reactions end up byeing skewed with extreme praise/extreme criticism..And that is exactly what is happening with both ADHM and Shivaay..6 months from here, after everything is done and dusted, both films might be trashed for all we know cos thats when the real opinions come out 😆

Truer words were never spoken👏👏...I remember the BM thread last month and the way it was trashed ...and I was like ...ummm didn't ya'll praise BM to the skies just a few months back...what happened now?😆😆
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Eeks! Too cheesy and bad choreography. Gave me a dejavu of Nargis' song from Kick. Very typical Tseries stuff. Not sure if they are associated with this film but the touch is too much to ignore. They should have removed those background dancers and singers and should have just shown scenes from the trailer.
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: .Lakhan.

Ok jee. Aap extra rakh lo. We can fight till infinity but BO is real test. Let's see who wins.
After BBD, I have stopped believing in Buzz, YT hits, No. of views and all other trimmings . So both ADHM n Shivaay have to pass the audience test .
Remember that uncle who'll ulta latkao and beat KJo or AD if movie can't please him 😆
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: glace-bleue

Truer words were never spoken👏👏...I remember the BM thread last month and the way it was trashed ...and I was like ...ummm didn't ya'll praise BM to the skies just a few months back...what happened now?😆😆

Actually it happens with most films..Most of us end up posting positive stuff about films on review threads (unless the film is unbearable)..I remember loving Dhoom 3 and calling it a great film in the review thread 🤣 And then a few months later, you have the same film being trashed like no tomorrow 😆 Both KJo and Ajay suck (of course they can prove me wrong later on but as things stand, they are crap directors IMO)..But we are gonna make it look epic and exaggerate so please go ahead 😆
awesomegurti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ranbirrocks

This song would have been epic if background dancers were not semi naked and Mohit/ Sukhi had more lines than Badshaa. Girl's voice is very good . Visuals of mountains are great and har har har chanting is very good.
But all singers have their face painted like tribals is laughable. Reminds of of MJ song.
Good luck .

Agree those dancers in shorts 😆 y those type costumes in Bhakti type song
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: awesomegurti

Agree those dancers in shorts 😆 y those type costumes in Bhakti type song

Bhakti dil se hoti hai...kapdo ke size se nahi...God doesn't look at what kind of kapdas you wear ..other wise all these dhongi sadhus would be going to heaven😆😆
awesomegurti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
This song situation resembles chiranjeevi song in JVAS
Wr he goes to Himalayas for some Ayurveda plants r smthng
N kids sing Hanuman song