870349 thumbnail
Clashes are becoming a routine now as there not alot of prime dates to go around . It was only last few years that films came mainly alone . I remember 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008 had alot of clashes .
touch_of_pink thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Rhino2close2car

Clashes are becoming a routine now as there not alot of prime dates to go around . It was only last few years that films came mainly alone . I remember 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008 had alot of clashes .

And back then it wasn't as much of a big deal as it is being made out to be now.
Terenaina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I'm excited about both films. I love Rohit shetty films and SLB's film Devdas and hum dil is still my favorites
Terenaina thumbnail

Originally posted by: Live2eat

😆 me too!
And I'm the biggest srk-kajol fan! But red chillies is openly mocking bm, by following the Xmas date for starters n den following the 18tj Dec date after slb moved it.

Why did Dilwale go to 18th after bm did??

Did they kept moving their dates ? then that's not good sign. Why do that?
Terenaina thumbnail

Originally posted by: I_M_SultaN

BHAI is winning this clash

Bhai is next year...Sultan...he's movie with sonam releases in Nov right?
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: Terenaina

Bhai is next year...Sultan...he's movie with sonam releases in Nov right?

if not clash there were chances of dilwale to become highest grosser of the year as well as all time
Edited by I_M_SultaN - 10 years ago
Terenaina thumbnail
Who knows Dilwale might be the biggest grosser or BB will remain the biggest grosser. It really doesn't matter to me whether it's srk or sallu wins, fan of both of them..lol
dhartiamber thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Srk se umeed kya karna typical selfish Srk
1042459 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PurpleAir

Most probably I will not watch any of the two. I ain't crazy for srk-kajol and if dilwale is anything like CE then god forbid!
SLB is a shitty lameass director and his red/blue tinted films give me headaches!
So let's see!

+1

I bet both movies will suffer
Edited by AnnaElsa - 10 years ago
870349 thumbnail

Originally posted by: touch_of_pink

And back then it wasn't as much of a big deal as it is being made out to be now.

I honestly don't remember as the media wasn't that strong and those years are kinda of all a blur to me now 😆😆 . But Jaaneman/Don was somewhat of a big deal . Saawariya/OSO was a very big deal . Thats it maybe . Actually way back when I was very young the 2 Bhagat Singh movies coming on the same weekend was kinda of big deal .