Is HR the only star kid that deserved superstardom? - Page 8

Poll

Is HR the only star kid that deserved superstardom?

Login To Vote

664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DB_reloaded

well thats shocking 😆 expected better from them but i guess wont expect anything now

shocking ? bhai tujhe shock laga ? mujhe bass hasi agayi ... 😆
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: iSakeena

es forum k members k lye rajpal yadav more handsome than Hrithik and shakti kapoor dance better tha hrithik ..aur kyaa umeed rakhti ho paagli 😆😆

Nahi Saku, in another thread i was reading how Abhishekh is a better actor and shahid a better dancer than Hrithik, still this universe is so so bad that Hrithik stole their stardom 😆
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -AppleOfMaEye-

when did Shahid became better dancer than HR??
Hrithik is in his own league.. cant be compared with anyone in India atleast in dancing dept.

don't you know shahid is a better actor, looker and dancer than Hrithik.. shahid is so great that he still gets work.
sometimes IF baffles me🥱
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Atomicbomb

Yes.

So when you don't like someone and they have not done anything wrong resort to name calling.

How is this even relevant.

All Sodumb fans behave like twins 😆
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fiery.Phoenix.

I am sure the chamchey who are burning badly will answer you. Wait for it...

are you so much ashamed of sodumb's work that you cannot even express that you are her fan ?😲

i mean yeah, its okay if you like her, she has far better features than vibrating nostrils and fried noodle hair, infact she has a better manly body than all other men in this tinsel town.😳
fairy_queen thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
imagine that an industry kid started out as a nobody...in a HUGE SEA of bollywood hopefuls. I feel like it's only HR that would stand out FOR SURE due to his X factor.
Edited by fairy_queen - 10 years ago
Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: subhs

oh please Ranbir is one of the best bollywood actor ever

Nice joke😆😆
1039919 thumbnail
Come on, he is not talented in acting.
And I'm his fan.

I'll never get over the horror that was MPKDH 😆 He makes SRK's CE role look good. I like his dancing and his face, but acting just no. I liked him in the second half of KNPH, Dhoom 2, and JA, but that's about it.
Mr.Chief thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Yes. He's the total package.
1044164 thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshu.sundas

No, i surely have mentioned nowhere that i have a problem. i was stating about the irony .. Obviously , i know that its not a big deal even if you find Hrithik an awesome actor, neither mine, and nor yours or anybody else's opinion will change anything he has earned or not .

Oh great if you don't have a problem and what is the irony about?

I can find him overrated and i can call him ugly shit at the end of the day it's my opinion,this is a public forum not HR's fan club where i have to sing his bhashans.And if you really know it's not a big deal then next time just suck it up.🥱