awesomegurti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Even as we are yet to get over the euphoria of Bajrangi Bhaijaan', here comes the good news of director Kabir Khan and Salman Khan teaming up for another film.

Kabir Khan is largely being credited for helping Salman Khan break through the clutter of clichd roles that came his way in nitwit comedies or over-the-top actioners. Ek Tha Tiger' presented Salman differently, and now Bajrangi Bhaijaan' has gone further in helping the superstar reinvent himself.

Salman Khan told the press recently that he and Kabir are now planning a third film together.

"We are planning another film soon. Definitely. It's been proven. People have applauded Bajrangi for its emotional content and everyone has been sending me great messages about the film. Also, this is one film which even critics have loved. Kabir has a vision which helps in making all his films extra special," Salman Khan is quoted to have said.

When asked about the subject matter of the film, Khan only revealed that the film will touch people's hearts.

"If Bajrangi made you cry, we hope to do the same with our third film as well. That also has an emotional story. We have discussed it," Salman Khan said.

Meanwhile, Salman also said recently that the best compliment he's got for Bajrangi Bhaijaan' is from the fans who've said, "We can't see Salm
awesomegurti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
SH7_Sunny thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: fivestars

jai bhajrangi thod de dushman ki nalli...i mean PK ki records..😆😆

Jai Shree Ram. 😆
SH7_Sunny thumbnail
Munni is copying Salman every where whether its wearing red jacket or closing eyes or joining hands. She is doing everything what's her MAMA is doing. 😆
1043801 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fivestars

jai bhajrangi thod de dushman ki nalli...i mean PK ki records..😆😆

Hahaha, I hope it does cuz this movie truly deserves it. And more than that, at least pseudo Aamir fans can stop using bechara tingu to defend their hakla Khan 😆
TIGER_KHAN thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Suddenly, Harshaali joins us...

You hurt your leg?
Yeah, I fell off.

You were running kya?
Yeah.

Were you running like this on the sets of BB?
(Shakes her head)

Was Salman uncle scaring you?
Nahin. Woh acche hain!

What happened when you met Salman uncle for the first time?
(Shies and covers her face with her palms) Kuch nahi...

Which is your favourite subject in school?
I love Maths.

Your mother told me you want to become a superstar?
True.

A superstar like?
Salman uncle, Kareena Kapoor, Katrina Kaif and Nawaz uncle.

Which Salman uncle film do you like the most?
Apart from Bajrangi Bhaijaan, I like Kick. Actually, I have seen all his films. Sab acchi hain.

Kick had both, Nawazuddin uncle and Salman uncle. Whom did you like more?
I liked both, I can't choose between the two.

Did you play games with Salman uncle? He loves playing with kids...
We didn't run so much on the sets. We played games on his mobile phone and I used to sit in Kabir Khan uncle's lap while playing. We played Barbie.

Did you teach the game to Salman uncle?
I tried. Lekin boys log ko kahan aata hai ye sab.

Do your teachers miss you in school?
No, they don't.

What did your teachers say when your first poster and teaser came out?
I didn't go to school for the first seven days after that.

Did you share your shooting experiences with your friends?
No. Mamma had asked me not to, because that would have given away too much from the film. Woh log picture mein kya dekhte phir?

Has your family liked the film?
Yeah, everyone has loved it.

You didn't have a dialogue in the film. Were you okay with that?
I don't like dialogues. Fewer the better. So it's ok.

Were you scared of any of the scenes?
Action scenes. I started crying when they were beating up Salman uncle.

Salman uncle has also cried a lot in the scenes. Who consoled him on sets?
I never consoled him. He's older. So he can stop on his own.

Did Kabir uncle ever scream at you?
No.

Your mother did?
Haan, but not in front of everyone.

Were you scared playing with sheep in the film?
No, they are cute. We get wool from them.

Have you spoken to Kabir uncle again after your shoot got over?
No. I didn't call him. I only called him when my promo came out.

Between Salman uncle and you, who is the better actor?
Salman uncle! He's the best!
http://9xe.com/interviews/star-chat/3759/bajrangi-bhaijaan-child-star-harshaali-malhotra-unplugged
1043801 thumbnail

-------

😆😆

Awww, this girl is truly adorable. Man, kids. No ifs or buts, ek dum seedhi baat no bokwaas...🤗
Edited by Fiery.Phoenix. - 10 years ago
SH7_Sunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fiery.Phoenix.

-------

😆😆

Awww, this girl is truly adorable. Man, kids. No ifs or buts, ek dum seedhi baat no bokwaas...🤗

More sweet sweet thing was she started crying seeing Salman getting beaten. 😳
Her answers ar also sweet and adorable like her.
TIGER_KHAN thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

#BajrangiBhaijaan is S-U-P-E-R-B. Mon biz similar range as Fri: Fri 27.25 cr, Sat 36.60 cr, Sun 38.75 cr, Mon 26.80 cr. Total: 129.40 cr.

Edited by TIGER_KHAN - 10 years ago