707763 thumbnail
[quote=Meherbaan]

Salman you should have worked a bit hard on yourself also and not just give others advice, the little girl stole the show in the trailer and her acting is amazing can't say the same for your acting in the trailer.

Alert.
Someone is
Being Awfully Blind.
707763 thumbnail
I'm sorry but people who feel Harshali overtook Salman in the trailer are acting naive 😆. She is a child and is bound to receive attention. Doesn't at all mean she over shadowed Salman in anyway... please give me a break...😆

Apni bakwas ek hadh tak rakho yaar. Stop drowning yourselves in stupidity 😕😆

Edited by MrsSalmanKhan - 10 years ago
ElOqUeNcE thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Omg omg i totally loved the article...love u salman...he is being honest here...muahh...
Serendipity.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
LOL. Bhai is Bhai. Some of his answers are too funny!😆😆😆
707763 thumbnail

☺️

Salman ☺️

Salmannn

ahem ...

wait how does it work..do girls side call the boys side with the proposal or what happens?

also what should i wear? shalwar kameez or saree?

should i leave my hair down or updo?

should i wear glasses or put contact lenses on?

also do girls side bring anything like sweets n gifts along?
fivestars thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrsSalmanKhan

I'm sorry but people who feel Harshali overtook Salman in the trailer are acting naive 😆. She is a child and is bound to receive attention. Doesn't at all mean she over shadowed Salman in anyway... please give me a break...😆

Apni bakwas ek hadh tak rakho yaar. Stop drowning yourselves in stupidity 😕😆

but they are already swimming in the stupidity..😆
fivestars thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

☺️

Salman ☺️

Salmannn

ahem ...

wait how does it work..do girls side call the boys side with the proposal or what happens?

also what should i wear? shalwar kameez or saree?

should i leave my hair down or updo?

should i wear glasses or put contact lenses on?

also do girls side bring anything like sweets n gifts along?

u do whatever u want ...but dont forget to invite srk for NAACH GAANA...☺️
ElOqUeNcE thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

I love Shah Rukh a lot and I don't think he needs to worry at all because the last time our movies came together he had beaten me. So, even if Sultan and Raees are releasing on the same day, loss mera hi hoga.

Okay this was actually a very nice & gracious thing to say..

exactly...one needs guts to come with these lines...and he is one of them...he accept his defeat and not tried to hide them unlike some actors of Bw...
707763 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fivestars

u do whatever u want ...but dont forget to invite srk for NAACH GAANA...☺️

No .. I can't invite Shahrukh..

what if he starts hitting on Salman? Don't you see his flirtatious ways already? Openly admiring his lips..

I can't take the risk... What if Shahrukh jumps and humps on Salman .

No.

Sorry.
ElOqUeNcE thumbnail

No .. I can't invite Shahrukh..

what if he starts hitting on Salman? Don't you see his flirtatious ways already? Openly admiring his lips..

I can't take the risk... What if Shahrukh jumps and humps on Salman .

No.

Sorry.

🤣🤣