ISano thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i made it back in 2010😆

Originally posted by: blue-ice

You made PC and SRK...cousins in this😲...ultimate revenge of a Salman fan😆😆...jk..

I love what u made Sano...very nice👏👏

.-Nymphadora-. thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Drugs and shitty boyfriend in Johar film? Ban gaya popat.
touch_of_pink thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
I used to love KKHH when I was younger. But watching it now, the film seems so stupid to me. I think I liked it for SRK-Kajol chemistry and the songs.
My biggest problem with the film is that Rahul's love for Anjali seemed shallow. In a sequel, I would want to see how their relationship had progressed forward. We know Anjali always loved Rahul, but what was it about Anjali that made him fall in love with her, apart from the fact she was a good mother for Anjali Jr., wore sarees and looked more girly compared to before?

I don't want Anjali Jr. to go off the rails! 😆 Poor kid got them together to begin with. I would like to think that Anjali Sr. would never have let her feel insecure.

And Sana Saeed should reprise her role as Anjali. Poor girl! She had to play second fiddle to Aloo baby in SOTY. At least let her do the role she has already done 😆

Okay...I'm thinking way too much for a KJo movie 🤔
Basilisk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awww really? This is the first time I'm hearing someone say KKHH was a silly movie 😆😆. Personally its my fav SRK-Kajol movie. 😳 Never got the hype about DDLJ. KKHH all the way baby 😆😆
975902 thumbnail
Anjali-rahul get a special, prodigal asperger son.They named him Rizwan. Teenage Anjali attended to a special School for VIP & gifted 'School Of The Year'.
Edited by DY.chakravarty - 10 years ago
Resident_Evil thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Just because you say it's not a classic doesnt make it less of a classic. Ask the kids that grew up in the 90s whether its a classic or not. If you want SRK to experiemnt then thats your problem but there is no need to demean or look down on the movies that acutally made him famous. 🥱
So NO remakes/sequels because IT IS a classic.
MostlyHarmIess thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Anjali Sr. turns out to be a sociopathic maniac who now plans to destroy Tina and Rahul's last connection I.e. Anjali Jr. Meanwhile granny becomes aware of Anjali Sr's plans but Anjali pays a director to declare her insane. Dadi is thrown into a mental asylum where she dies. Anjali Jr meanwhile falls in love with the sardar kid who is now an assassin and her life is now in danger as numerous crimelords are now behind her. And Dadi and Tina's ghosts are out to save Rahul.
Basilisk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: wAnNaBeReBel

Anjali Sr. turns out to be a sociopathic maniac who now plans to destroy Tina and Rahul's last connection I.e. Anjali Jr. Meanwhile granny becomes aware of Anjali Sr's plans but Anjali pays a director to declare her insane. Dadi is thrown into a mental asylum where she dies. Anjali Jr meanwhile falls in love with the sardar kid who is now an assassin and her life is now in danger as numerous crimelords are now behind her. And Dadi and Tina's ghosts are out to save Rahul.

Hahaha This totally sounds like Ekta Kapoor's shows 😆😆
923402 thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice

when??😕

and what is with u and cartoons lately...watching too much sponge bob...are ya??😆

😆 you guys are to much! 🤣
fivestars thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
and in part 3 srk again take birth and fell in love, but this time KUCHH NAHI HOTA HAI...🤣