Ooolalala thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KifPaulholic

so they can bash Sallu left, right, center? 😆

J/K

I thought they are already here. Just at times they are more concern about Sallu than Srk 😆

Just kidding 😊
696507 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saraa.

Ignore kifu. Such people are not worth your replies. It's best to ignore them!

kifu whts the other option u have?

Beautyful_Mess thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Ignore kifu. Such people are not worth your replies. It's best to ignore them!

You right yaar..it's just i can't control if i see people been attacked for no reason.😳
RaithaPhailGaya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ChuglkhorBander

kifu whts the other option u have?

Giving u this

Edited by salmanamirsrk - 11 years ago
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
WOW...so its OK to mock my post in which I didn't mention even a word about Salman...but people cry when they are mocked...allright...
696507 thumbnail

You right yaar..it's just i can't control if i see people been attacked for no reason.😳

15 people against one, and whoz attacked 🤣
btw i assume ur not all MIDs
Ooolalala thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

We are called heartless people for supporting salman, we are always question that why we support salman? It's ridiculous! Not any other fan group is treated the same way but what we can do is ignore them.

Let people say what they want to say, it just shows how special we are 😆
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ChuglkhorBander

15 people against one, and whoz attacked 🤣
btw i assume ur not all MIDs

arre sab ek doosre ko attack karte hain Bandar ji...koi dhoodh ka dhula nahi hai yahan per...😉
696507 thumbnail

We are called heartless people for supporting salman, we are always question that why we support salman? It's ridiculous! Not any other fan group is treated the same way but what we can do is ignore them.

nobody has attacked u ... if anything its the other way round. dont play victim card so much 😉
and by special ... do u mean like special olympics

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/bollywood/4110388/facebook-discussion-on-kick
Beautyful_Mess thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

I truly agree we must be quite special..😳
you know what they say people throw rocks at things that shine..😆