923402 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pickachu

SIDDHARTH is a MEDIA HYPED STAR, what will happen if he FLOPS?

Right now people r making him bashed if he will give a flop then he will get bashing directly 😆
one correction he is not media hyped he is IF hyped star 😆

Well said. 👏
MyDarkPassenger thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Kukkad was his song..what he did in that song or how he looked is not the question.
Kukkad kamaal da was Sid's song.
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Edited by HooLiGaN - 11 years ago
Hazardous thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Ranjha-

I don't know any RITESH Fan in this forum, before EV, i haven't seen anyone even praising Ritesh for his roles forget calling his fan 😆 While i have always loved him for movies like Housefull series, dhamaal, Kya Super cool hai hum, Masti Series... even i wasn't his fan before EV, but now i am...

And i am not trying 2 pitch RD Fans against SID fans... coz koi hai nahi fight ke liye 😛

There are plenty of people in Bollywood I admire but I don't go around uploading them as my avi's and signatures. Nor do I go around shouting from rooftops that I'm a fan of there's.😆 What is the need to? Do you think this forum really reflects on who we are as people and can you really judge everything about an individual just by reading there posts on here? I don't think so.

Ritesh is not spoken about in this forum because he never comes out with juicy headlines to catch people's attention, there's never any controversy surrounding him and he has a very clean image. Even Akki isn't too spoken about here until he has a film release. Ritesh is now becoming the point of discussion as he's taken a complete u-turn from the comical character (usually gay caricatures) that people are used to seeing him portray. We're so used to seeing the goofy Ritesh in Masti, Apna Sapna Money, Houseful. Dhamaal, Malamaal Weekly, Hey Baby, etc. Sure he's done Naach, Darna Zaroori Hai, Bardaasht, Mr Ya Miss, Cash, Tere Naal Love Ho Gaya etc. that aren't full on comic characters but none of them were on this scale and unfortunately none of them really did any magic at the box office.
Hazardous thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hardyboy09

Sid fans who are celeberating and mocking others shouldn't forget that even Tusshar Kapoor gave a blockbuster in his initial days.

None of the Sid fans are mocking anyone. We're not delusional, we know Sid's position in the industry, none of the comparison threads were made or supported by Sid fans. They were all created by people who wanted to see shit going down. How many times more can we repeat this.
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: xPristinex

None of the Sid fans are mocking anyone. We're not delusional, we know Sid's position in the industry, none of the comparison threads were made or supported by Sid fans. They were all created by people who wanted to see shit going down. How many times more can we repeat this.

You guys have supported every thread, otherwise woh threads itne post kar hi nahi paati... u guys liked every post mocking/bashing other stars... so it is direct support? isn't it?

U haven't made, but u have invited bash for him... A Arjun fan made a thread 2 compare Ranbir n SID, u guys ganged up n bashed Arjun n his solo fan in that thread? now u act u haven't done anything?
VivaEmptiness thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ranjha-

ROFLMAO... Bumper opening is for Ek Villain WHOLE PACKAGE, not for SID...

Kukkad kamaal da Song is perfect u said... he looks like cock for sure in it 😆 where he is just roaming & Everybody is singing for him... u call it single number??

Watch Chhokra hua jawaan & Palat songs, u will get to see REAL HEROES not cockerel 😆

Can you Imagine Sid doing that song 😆
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: RoAya

Can you Imagine Sid doing that song 😆

People haven't recovered from seeing this torture dance

😃
VivaEmptiness thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail