Poll
Does he have the three qualities?
ABHIR&KIARA 14.12
Akshaye Khanna totally overshadowed Ranveer on Dhurandhar!
DHOLI UTHANA 15.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd T20I🏏
Green Flag ⛳ Armaan!
CID Episode 104 - 14th December
Am Glad Tulsi mentioned this
Dhurandhar emerges an All Time Blockbuster
Abhiara’s Marriage
Karan Nandini to join post leap?
Dhurandhar Pt 2 teaser and spoilers thread
Rob Reiner and his wife found dead
Dharundar reduced Tere Ishq Mein to ashes..should Kartik be worried?
Ranveers PRALAY to roll after Don 3
In a 2022 interview, Ranveer disagreed with 8 hour shifts

Originally posted by: Piyatrix
^^ BI atleast u could have put better pics of Salman, anyone who hasn't seen HR or Sallu bfore would totally pick HR from those pics 😆
Originally posted by: blue-ice
hain?? achhi wali toh hain😲 😆...He looks pretty handsome in those😛Point is that Salman is the most good looking actor of BW...but then Hritik is good in everything ...which all three Khans miss...so thats why I said Hritik is perfect😛
pehle mei baal saare gayab hayn, taklu lag rah hain 😆, the second one is not great ... since BI is neutral when it comes to HR & Sallu, it can be considered as a fact that HR is the better looker of the two 😎 😆
Originally posted by: BloodyHypocrite
I think TM forget abt Srk so come wid dis post🤣 oh hello TM ji srk still exists in BW n have no plan to reign dat soon! I mean no one can beat srk when it comes to look or acting or dnce not even ur HR! HR cnt giv BB widout top actres unlike our national superstar Srk! While srk can give BB in his own n rnmdj n oso proved it! Srk dnt need katrina or dpad like HR! Srk is good lokin compare to HR n have charm which mke any girl fall for him! N abt actin srk is way too ahead dan him go n watch ce,jthj, ra-one! No one can pull the role of superhero like srk do, not evn HR! N let me remind u guyz Srk ovrshadowed AB sr n HR in kkkg n no HR fan denied dis fact! N coming to dancing, here also srk take the cake! Still ppl remember the step of tuje dekha toh yeh jana, he is the trendsetter! N still if u doubt abt srk dnce skill go n wtch haule haule ho jaye ga pyar frm rnmdj! Can HR can do the step wat srk did in rnmdj,ddlj-- nah i dnt thnk he can do! N also each n evry ppl know abt him,adore him ! Srk is vry mch popular and world famous actor bt cant say same abt HR! Now tell me will HR evr beat srk!D
Originally posted by: blue-ice
Come on SKS...be fair...Salman and ugly doesn't go together...How about this one...cute hai na?😆
https://www.deccanchronicle.com/amp/tabloid/hyderabad-chronicle/with-a-hat-trick-of-flops-1898469
Hrithik sweet meeting with a fan, HR is so humble https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQVk4hzgOlz/?igsh=MW92ZmQ1bHc0cjZyNw== Link is not embedding
I believe so! Shahid is superhot and has a great diverse selection of roles. And a great dancer, I wish I could be married to him. I am jealous...
Like I can’t even https://x.com/boworldwide/status/1974480421217026464?s=46
These are a time I liked these two. But sadly Hrithik is a dried up flop actor like Aishwarya Rai. He hasn't been able to have a hit in years!...