FOX NEWS CHANNEL HAVE LOST IT 🤪
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Baseer’s Accent
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
24 years of Ajnabee
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
FOX NEWS CHANNEL HAVE LOST IT 🤪
Originally posted by: return_to_hades
What if this is the prelude to Lost, the reality TV show...
Originally posted by: return_to_hades
Here are some possibilities
1) The Bermuda Triangle has relocated
2) The Jet Engine crashed in Donnie Darko's bedroom
3) It went back to the future
4) The plane was hijacked by the Colony of Roanoke
5) The plane was hijacked by Amelia Earhart
6) The passengers are now aboard the Mary Celeste
7) It collided with Varig flight PP-VLU
8) Putin has it. He's distracting us from Crimea
My bets are on Putin.
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
I have a few concerns with the recent developments.
Firstly, how and why would the Chinese officials release those images only to retract them later? Couldn't they have verified it first and then made it public? I find that kind of ridiculous.Apparently, it was the mischief of an individual and not the work of the government. The Chinese Government categorically denied that it has released those images and said that the images have nothing to do with the wreakage at all. That individual is under investigation now and knowing how China works, one can only imagine what is going to happen to him!🤔
Secondly, the Rolls Royce data shows that the plane flew for at least 4-5 more hours. Why is this data being received NOW? 6 days later? 😕 You would think based on the urgency of the situation that this data was needed ASAP...yet here we are receiving it 6 days later. I find that unacceptable and stupid.Firstly, it takes days to sort through logs, and decipher the right info from the vast amount of electronic noise. Besides, Boeing and RR declined to comment on the reports that no data was received. Which is per process - Boeing and RR are effectively under a gag order and will not comment on the investigation. If I am not wrong, the NTSB (US Based) is carrying out a parallel investigation of the whole issue and RR has given the data to them not to the Malaysian Government...there is no way that NTSB would make a statement without being sure about the facts. Malaysian Government at this point in time is in serious efforts of saving their face. They basically have no clue about the plane and day by day they are coming out looking very incompetent and inefficient in regard to handling this crisis. (If the plane indeed flew for 4 hours, Malaysia would probably get an earful from other countries involved in the SAR...basically they have all been wasting time and resources looking for the plane in an area which might be several hundred miles away from where the plane actually headed for! And all, based on the information suppled by the Malaysians!)
Also, so now they're are saying the plane could have reached India/Pakistan, how can a plane fly through so many bodies of water/countries, and not be detected by ANY Air Force? Is that even possible? And how can they be sure that it went in the direction of India/Pak? Maybe it went in the other three directions.Yes...that is the biggest mystery now! If the plane was headed West (which is almost proved now)...that means, the only direction it could take was towards India...to go anywhere near Pakistan or Iran or Afghanistan, it has to pass through Indian Waters...and Andaman Nicobar has a very strong Indian Military Presence...if the plane was even anywhere near Andaman and Nicobar Islands, there is no way that our Radar's and Satellite (we have one exclusively positioned above that area) did not catch it! India has just joined the search and the satellite has also been activated yesterday, so we might be getting some fresh leads here.Shaitan, the plane has been spotted by the Military Radar near Malacca at 2:40, that is confirmed...so from the Malaccan Straits (just have a look at the map, you will get a better idea of what I am trying to say), the only direction where the plane can go, is India...there is no other land-mass in between. (In fact, Andaman & Nicobar Islands is closer in distance to some parts of Malaysia than India!)
Nothing is making sense, due to the complexity of the matter, I just cant rule out the Terrorism angle. I don't know why I have a hunch that terrorism is somehow apart of this. ESPECIALLY if the airplane was flying around for so many hours.
Originally posted by: gora1100
btw,...You ruled out many other possibilities,.anyway but thy name is RTD .RTD means BSing.Few more possibilities,..Biggest man-made hole has now re-located,..Pilot with her cock-pit loved one, ( darling-airhostess-maal ) went into the time-machine in LS2050The new species of the biggest whale in the ocean has found, which can swallow even flying planes,..Sun-flares and Prominences now are getting stronger at high altitude - a warning sign,..Earth's magnetic field-lines now sure are changing/shifting,.. once again it is becoming back from North to South.after train, china wall, and statue of Liberty,..David copperfiled has now applied his hand on uddan khatoles ( Gigentic air-flights )Yeti is back to work,..When Kingkong died, he had a little son,.. he has grown up, now,..Krishna said in Mahabhartha,.. " Yada Yada hi Dharmasya,.. I will be back "Sunny deol had said,... main vaapis aaunga,.. ek din aaunga,..Kal toh sirk Pump ukhada tha,.. aaj Plane bhi ukhaad lunga,.. koi kuchh nahin kar sakta hai,..Bin Laden's ( was thrown at the sea bottom ) ghost now haunts thro' ocean grabbing the flying flights,..Flying witch from mexico is back,..youtube.com/watch?v=xLPX9SXRm_ALeave those kidnapped Aliens from Area 50,.. their Mothers are now getting back like injured lionness,..Wanna more??--------
I don't think it will help it's like the person don't see our pleads 😕 we keep asking but no useOriginally posted by: Rambo.Rajkumar
Anyway goral aka vineet aka ashdoc aka desimaganlal - dude you spam a lot. And most of it's completely irrelevant to the topic discussion. I hope you reduce. I recall you posted wrong pics of those 2 stolen passport passengers. You gave a me link of some random guys. 😡So if you can avoid posting irrelevant info. It'll be great. Peace out
Originally posted by: poppy2009
Here are some snippets of soundbites from various sources involved in this crisis;
Make what you want out of it!Civil Aviation Chief Azharuddin "There are some things that I can tell you and some things that I can't."
Federal CID director Comm Datuk Hadi Ho Abdullah "The police will divulge the latest development in the case at the right time"
Minister in the Prime Minister's Department Datuk Seri Shahidan Kassim confirmed that he will be flying to an undisclosed location "You will have to wait for the official announcement"
Unnamed Chinese govt official "Malaysian authorities are deliberately concealing information"
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YAj9MVIc_Ag
https://www.youtube.com/shorts/qU9XiTEpg6I When a solvable misunderstanding goes wrong. 😒
Why BW Indian movies nowadays show characters, sometimes too young, with Alzheimer’s. So Alzheimer’s has replaced Amnesia nowadays in BW movies?...
i dont understand am i the only one who think he keeps taking same roles he is making himself very limited he is repeating same characters same...
https://x.com/samthebestest_/status/1904920284542754857?s=46