lovanika thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: monika_2691

Lovanika,just google anushka's selfie with Katrina and u will get the result,it's in times of India, posted around 8 hrs back if i am not wrong.

I did but that one looks .ike the one I had seen during JTHJ times...maybe I am wrong...but I have seen Tnat photo before. Anushka's lips in tht photo looks like the old Anushka...

Ht has Katrina's photo in Delhi...😕 Not sure what si true...
light_year thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Cast & Crew of #BombayVelvet went on shopping a fews days and Ranbirbought a yellow dress for #Katrina & a watch for #AyanM
#DubaiMasala
ISano thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
chaar din ki chaandini thi khatam ho gayi
lovanika thumbnail

Originally posted by: light_year

Cast & Crew of #BombayVelvet went on shopping a fews days and Ranbirbought a yellow dress for #Katrina & a watch for #AyanM
#DubaiMasala

Aww!! We will wait for the yellow dress to make its debut on a secret date or a beach vacation...😆
monika_2691 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovanika

I did but that one looks .ike the one I had seen during JTHJ times...maybe I am wrong...but I have seen Tnat photo before. Anushka's lips in tht photo looks like the old Anushka...

Oh,okay Lovanika,i guess you are right... These stupid press people recycle old articles??Zeez man...Omg,A bachelor Ranbir doesn't bode well for a DeepVeer fan like me 😔

Edited by monika_2691 - 11 years ago

TheDarkRock thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ranbir and Deepika suit each other so much...both are bitches in relationship and dumping 😆😆
Scorpio_Velvet thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lovanika

😉JJ being put on the back burner has nothing to do with the personal equation.

If they have survived on- off for five years there is no stopping for them now. They understand each other completely. He can have his one night stands and come back into the arms of forgiving wife.😆

But I think JJ is delayed becasue who in their right mind would go ahead with a spy movie as their first venture into production when there are three other spy movies coming out the same year which stars great actors like Vidya, Sushant, and all...

Lol yeah, Ranbir-Kat film directed by Anurag Basu should be scared of these superstar movies. 😆 By same logic they shouldn't have made Barfi too as such films hardly works at BO. JJ was pushed 'cos Basu is making some changes to the script like he did with Barfi and BV might be preponed due to PK. They want to finish that first. 50% of JJ shooting is finished.

And for Ranveer's sake, I hope dips is more careful to keep it discreet while sexting and hooking up with Farhan et al. 😆
Edited by scorpio_bins - 11 years ago
Quietude thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Say something new they bring out same news about themselves every month its breakup news, then patchup news, then breakup news then patchup again.

I am just looking forward to Ranbir's films. Bombay Velvet and Jagga sounds good to me.
lovanika thumbnail

Originally posted by: scorpio_bins

Lol yeah, Ranbir-Kat film directed by Anurag Basu should be scared of these superstar movies. 😆 By same logic they shouldn't have made Barfi too as such films hardly works at BO. JJ was pushed 'cos Basu is making some changes to the script like he did with Barfi and BV might be preponed due to PK. They want to finish that first. 50% of JJ shooting is finished.

And for Ranveer's sake, I hope dips is more careful to keep it discreet while sexting and hooking up with Farhan et al. 😆

so funny!!!😆😆
Quietude thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: monika_2691

Well there is a times of India article about "Anushka's selfie with Katrina in Srilanka"

So there is no break up...

That selfie was from Jab Tak Hai Jaan promotions.

Katrina is in Delhi shooting for Bang Bang with Hrithik.