Poll
Often cited as dumb, who is more bearable with her W*F comments?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
SECRET OUTT 20.10
Welcome Parth Virani
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories โ A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
Should Sidharth Malhotra just quit acting?
Originally posted by: MocoCoco
Sonam actually learns from her mistakes. Kareena doesn't. ๐
That being said, I empathize with Kareena more only b/c Sonam claims to be a bookworm, a reader, and all posh and articulate. Whereas Kareena lacks education and has verbal limitations b/c of that. I can see why Kareena makes stupid statements, but Sonam comes from a background of education and reads a lot and seems artsy and well-rounded. So her statements can't get a free pass.
Originally posted by: beboholic
You know sometimes I feel like Sonam pretends to be a reader to seem intelligent. But who knows. We also have Amisha Patel who is supposedly really smart but gives W*F statements.
Originally posted by: MocoCoco
@Bebo: True, but smart people can also be A-holes. ๐ Amisha was just mean-spirited in her prime.
@Mallika: I've heard that too, my friend's sister went to school with one of Sonam's cousins and they said the same thing. She was a brat and never really into studies. I guess maybe she likes to read, but she's not as well-rounded and articulate as she portrays herself to be. I mean, sometimes she says these thought-provoking deep things and than other times she can be so shallow. ๐ Besides, you can tell which people in the industry as real and which ones are faking it. With Sonam, it's sometimes hard to tell.