iSakeena thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DB_reloaded

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#ff0000">bechara kyun😆</font>

Haha pata nahi mujhe se agar koi etna sawl pochle ekdam se main toh ro parongi haha just kiddin :p
Twinkie_Star thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

yup!! kyun film bana ni hai kya?😆

You are asking me question... Am not MOW... So you should answer all questions😉
DB_reloaded thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ShehzadiSakeena

Haha pata nahi mujhe se agar koi etna sawl pochle ekdam se main toh ro parongi haha just kiddin :p

I'm up 4 anything!!😃 u can ask few
DB_reloaded thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bella.

You are asking me question... Am not MOW... So you should answer all questions😉

I'm member of the "week" my love story will take months to finish😆 its a long one😃
Sharif.Badmaash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Sachin defined cricket for me!! grew up cricket watching him and MSD redefined it!!!

okk 😆
Ur a BD origin ?? do u follow BD cricket ? who's ur fav. BD cricketer ??
DB_reloaded thumbnail

Originally posted by: D3_4life

okk 😆
Ur a BD origin ?? do u follow BD cricket ? who's ur fav. BD cricketer ??

sakib al hasan
iSakeena thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Main kya pochon !! Sachi i dnt know hehe
791198 thumbnail
Wait. You and Jess have actually met? Awesomesauce! Finally an IF love story in the making!🥳
So answer these

Just how nervous where you when you landed in the Cali airport?
What was the reaction on Jess' face when she met you?
Is she what you expected in person?
Do you think you are what she expects in person?
Did you two both try too hard to impress each other or did you just go with the flow, being yourselves?
Did you guys hug or kiss at the first meet?
Where did you two go for your first date?
Finally, was the whole meeting what you hoped it would be? Were there any crazy surprises?
No catfishes I hope?😆

Hi shakeena cool you here, you can ask any thing you like..

guys its motw not couple week lol, so please ask other questions too..thanks!!😊😊
Edited by wat_up - 11 years ago
DB_reloaded thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dexterkilaila

Wait. You and Jess have actually met? Awesomesauce! Finally an IF love story in the making!🥳

So answer these

Just how nervous where you when you landed in the Cali airport?-i was cool as ever
What was the reaction on Jess' face when she met you?- gave my coolest expression😉
Is she what you expected in person?-yup perfect
Do you think you are what she expects in person?-yes mostly
Did you two both try too hard to impress each other or did you just go with the flow, being yourselves?-i dunt try to be hero like many guys do i play miself and this is what attracted jess at the 1st place
Did you guys hug or kiss at the first meet?-hug
Where did you two go for your first date?-olive garden
Finally, was the whole meeting what you hoped it would be? Were there any crazy surprises?-not really i was ready for everything!!!
No catfishes I hope?😆

Edited by DB_reloaded - 11 years ago