Boxofficeindia.com is a joke and biased site.

mayukh99 thumbnail
They have proved that they are biased to certain stars and manipulates the figures.

zara321 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Hmmm I don't know whether to believe this site or not.
664269 thumbnail
thank u so much.. this post was a much needed one... i will copy paste DB's post here.. lemme search it.. those articles it was clear that how BOI reduced d figures in course of few days..
light_year thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Well such sites are normally biased. They raise only the figures of producers movies who have paid them . Its sort of extortion . Pay us or we will kill ur movie .
664269 thumbnail
copy pasted form the other thread..

b4 ten days they reported 172 cr as the hindi version figures, and aftr 10 days now they report 173 cr as lifetime..
how on earth is this possible that widin 10 long days krrish collected only 1 cr according to them.

BOI is definitely high on drugs, even d sites claiming d manipulations has reported figures ranging from 195-220+ crs.. then how on earth is BOI tracking such ambigous figures

Singh Saab The Great Ahead Of Gori Tere Pyaar Mein Goliyon Ki Rasleela Ram - Leela Very Good First Week

Saturday 23rd November 2013 09.00 IST

Boxofficeindia.Com Trade Network

Singh Saab The Great opened to a poor response of 25-30%. The film managed a decent opening in East Punjab, UP and Bihar but overall the multiplex business was very low. Select single screens had decent figures but the film will find it tough at the box office unless there is a phenomenal jump on Saturday.

Gori Tere Pyaar Mein had a poor opening of of 20-25% at multiplexes and single screens were just 10-15%. The film has collected poorly all over and has no chance at the box office.

Goliyon Ki Rasleela Ram Leela had a very good first week of around 75 crore nett with phenomenal business in Mumbai. The start of the second week has seen steady collections despite the film not showing in UP from Friday due to a ban.

Krrish 3 has grossed 176 crore nett approx in Hindi in three weeks. The film will finish at around 180 crore nett. BLOCKBUSTER

it was on sat

and 3 days later they changed 176 to below 174cr and keeping it below YJHD how convenient😆

opening weekend of krrish was 49cr and RL 50cr how convenient
later they adjusted the rl figure by 2-3crs bt kept the weekend above krrish😆 they are doing everything to show the world that they hate krrish and they are right about collections
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: light_year

Well such sites are normally biased. They raise only the figures of producers movies who have paid them . Its sort of extortion . Pay us or we will kill ur movie .

but acc to today's article they reported 173 cr lifetime, whereas few days ago they had reported 176 cr and still running..
i really dont get how can they even track these numbers when the producers havent not even reported them, they dont even have the source to track down 4100 screens all over india..
light_year thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshu.sundas

thank u so much.. this post was a much needed one... i will copy paste DB's post here.. lemme search it.. those articles it was clear that how BOI reduced d figures in course of few days..

If same artical can be posted on pinkvilla than it will come in ftont of media that boi manipulates figures.
iSakeena thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i think aun logo sirf hrithik se problm hai thy did same with agneepath ..i cant forgive and forget thm ..the day 2 of Agneepath thy announced its FLOP ..kya Hrithik ne BOI k abu jaan k haq khaya k ye ugly game khel rahay hai koi badla lena hai kya lol
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: light_year

If same artical can be posted on pinkvilla than it will come in ftont of media that boi manipulates figures.

donno..
but all the sites who even claimed about manipulation have also reported a figure between 195cr-220 cr..
so we can blindly say BOI has really lost it.. everyday they reduce the figures plus the screen count, now it has become a joke and ppl who r partying wid the BOI articles r also making fools outta themselves..
mayukh99 thumbnail
Is the pic i posted visible to everyone?