No one realised that this thread was purely created out of boredom 😆
I just randomly decided on this in like less than 2 min
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: MoStLyHaRmLeSs
No one realised that this thread was purely created out of boredom 😆
I just randomly decided on this in like less than 2 min
Originally posted by: Star_girl
I totally get it. 😆 But Deepika has really made an effort. And she should be admired for that, at least. She has been more name-called than any other actresses, and it is nice to see her get a bit of appreciation that people shower Katrina and Anushka with every day. I was there when she was ridiculed for her skintone and ever other aspect. Ranbir has always been wonderful, he also has an acting background behind him. A legendary acting background even. And he has always been loved and admired by everyone, if not here. But Deepika doesn't get any sort of love anywhere. I have never heard anyone call her favourite actress, or favourite anything in reality. So, it balances itself. 😉
Originally posted by: rogerrocks
Everyone hates Ranveer in real life. And in the virtual world too. 😆 I always see super-horrible comments about all his songs, movies and interviews. 😆So, no pressure. Ranbir is, in fact, the most loved of all the young actors in Bollywood. And deservedly so.And it is always the people who dislike him, here on IF, that creates the most hyped posts about him. Is it not obvious? 😆 I have never seen DexterkiLaila or Starstruck, or Mayumi create one positive post about him. Because while they like him, and I like him, it is never the fans who gush. 😆
Yes, their promotion tactics are just as bad as one another.
But Deepika, as a whole, is only appreciated around here. I still see people calling her "ugly", "dark" and various names. I have never seen Ranbir getting called anything like that in real life. She will always be lesser in popularity in terms of Katrina, less charismatic than Kareena, very average actor, just plain ordinary. She is the one women who has been s**t-shamed and ridiculed the most. She is the one who has actually shown some improvement. Shobha de called her "dirty villager", did she call Ranbir that? No.You may or may not agree, but it is here in this forum that Deepika has been appreciated for at least trying and not giving up. Ranbir is a phenomenal actor and why would a guy be compared to a girl, I wouldn't understand. But when Deepika actually works hard, or she gets a bit lucky- all the sarcasm is a bit weird. I mean, compare her with those she should be compared with. The actresses. Is she better than Katrina? Of course. Priyanka? After Zanjeer, yes. Deepika cannot pull off a Barfi, just like Priyanka can't pull off a Meenama. Vidya is older and on a different league altogether.
Originally posted by: rogerrocks
But thats the whole point😆 I feel sorry for RK only when am on IF..Am sure he is doing fine in reality😆 I end up rooting for the underdog and disliking the over hyped actors only when am in BS.Once i log out, am back to being indifferent😆
I always feel Ranbir or Ranveer fans as such are well behaved😆 Its those who like these actors because of their association with their favorite actress who go overboard with the gushing😆
Originally posted by: FullyFaltoo.
In this forum every actor has to face snarky remarks..DPad is no exception! Have you seen the Kareena threads lately? Last year it was all Kat-Kareena..her fans should be happy that she's actually reached a place that people bother making fun of her!And TBH it's all a reaction..the more vociferous the fans get the worse the reaction gets(the reason why anti-Salman threads are so popular..coz the fans are so defensive)! Why? Coz it's fun to see their reactions..we are all a bunch of extremely vela people who like random people on the net getting riled up coz someone they have no link to is being made fun of😆
Originally posted by: FullyFaltoo.
+1I know he's a total dog! and an ass!And all of thatbut when people are like he can't act..I'm just like main banungi iski jhaansi ki rani! I would have stopped being his fan LONG ago if it wasn't for IF(also the fact that most people in my real life aren't his fans..it's fun watching their reactions when I gush😆)..I like the novelty of liking someone who people don't like!Reason why I loved ARK during Guzaarish and find him okay after Aashiqui2
In an exclusive conversation with NDTV, Ram Kapoor finally addressed the much-speculated fallout with television czarina Ekta Kapoor and his...
Kareena kapoor tribute to Raj Kapoor video https://www.instagram.com/reel/DG_bMyzz-4s/?igsh=MTR0YjV1djltYnU0OA==
Ranveer Singh and Deepika Padukone spotted https://www.instagram.com/p/DOikK6WEbel/?utm_source=ig_embed
Happy Birthday to Dua Padukone Singh https://x.com/teamdeepikamy_/status/1964878408766382375?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw
Deepika Padukone for Dyson. New video https://www.instagram.com/reel/DMu6UMaSo5F/?igsh=bGd3ZHM2ZnZsdHhv