923402 thumbnail

MAHARAJA RAMBO RAJA!
SRK-BEBO thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Bollywood movies always copy hollywood.

When Ra one and JTHJ posters released, same threads were opened so as for tons of other movies, now it's Dhoom 3's turn.

Why so emotional to recall history?

get a job and a life and also a girl friend or a boy freind according to your preferences people.
923901 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRK-BEBO

Bollywood movies always copy hollywood.

When Ra one and JTHJ posters released, same threads were opened so as for tons of other movies, now it's Dhoom 3's turn.

Why so emotional to recall history?

get a job and a life and also a girl friend or a boy freind according to your preferences people.

@bold - What are you doing here then?
How about you take your frustration out somewhere it matters?
Learn to take criticisms for your fav. Don't get irked
With all that, this remarks as the comeback of drama queen!!!
pathaka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Okay read the thread...

both fanbots have a point...

Team A (Some SRK Fans): celebrate all that success but no need to bring down Aamir or Salman in every CE record breaking appreciation thread or make new topics making fun of the other khans...they are just as capable as SRK of breaking records as proved millions of times in the last 7-8 years...heck even hrithik and akshay can break records if they are in form so no need to get all high and mighty by bringing down others or their films...

Team B (Some Sal Fans/Aamir Fans): Accept shit...if CE is breaking records, its breaking records...therz no need to say "Oh BOI quotes 10 crores less than some other analyst so they must be true"...even if BOI is true, even with those figures CE will most likely break 3I record...and thts fine...records are meant to be broken...take it up as a new challange and go break that record for mental or D3 (which have every chance to do so)...simple...

Edited by pathaka - 11 years ago
923901 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pathaka

Okay read the thread...

both fanbots have a point...

Team A (SRK Fans): celebrate all that success but no need to bring down Aamir or Salman in every CE record breaking appreciation thread or make new topics making fun of the other khans...they are just as capable as SRK of breaking records as proved millions of times in the last 7-8 years...

Team B (Sal Fans/Aamir Fans): Accept shit...if CE is breaking records, its breaking records...therz no need to say "Oh BOI quotes 10 crores less than some other analyst so they must be true"...even if BOI is true, CE will most likely break 3I record...and thts fine...records are meant to be broken...take it up as a new challange and go break that record for mental or D3 (which have every chance to do so)...simple...

It's nice of you that you are trying to play as a peacemaker but as they say taali sirf ek haath se nahi bajti
I think you haven't followed many threads before. You have most points right But it's not that other fans are denying CE's success.
Even in this thread we have admitted it's success despite the ticket price/screen counts.
BUT, you must also judge hypocrisy acts where Team SRK tends to use BOI figures for 3I & ETT but use Taran & UTV's figures for CE. How is that fair???
Also I would have congratulated SRK fans for their hero's success but if they are already feeling insecure about upcoming flicks which has high chances of beating CE records and they rend to take their anger out by bashing the flicks then what are other fan clubs gonna do? Chup chaap beth kar taaliyan bajaye?
Edited by Rambo.Rajkumar - 11 years ago
pathaka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Rambo.Rajkumar

It's nice of you that you are trying to play as a peacemaker but as they say taali sirf ek haath se nahi bajti
I think you haven't followed many threads before. You have most points right But it's not that other fans are denying CE's success.
Even in this thread we have admitted it's success despite the ticket price/screen counts.
BUT, you must also judge hypocrisy acts where Team SRK tends to use BOI figures for 3I & ETT but use Taran & UTV's figures for CE. How is that fair???
Also I would have congratulated SRK fans for their hero's success but if they are already feeling insecure about upcoming flicks which has high chances of beating CE records and they rend to take their anger out by bashing the flicks then what are other fan clubs gonna do? Chup chaap beth kar taaliyan bajaye?

are yaar...who cares whoz figures they use...they all have just unnes bees ka farak...for some its an ATBB, for some its a BB...but its a success thts for sure...bas...we will get to know abt the real figures in a few months or so...but if it looks like its breaking records and soo many are claiming it, then therz nothing wrong in believing that.

and i agree those threads on salman and aamir have been very caustic...and everyone thought so except the ones who created it and some morbid haters...

ur not some morbid hater rambo...ur a legit member on the forum...dunt let those few trolls get you and dunt stoop down to their level by making topics like these...we all know those topics had no point...i mean, calling aamir chotu, midget etc..making fun of 3I...and calling salman a flop king...u can tell those topics was made out of insecurity...but u dunt have to prove anything...u know what aamir and salman are capable of...u dunt need to call srk Bakra or anything or label the fangroup ...
those few trolls exist in all fangroups...dunt get so worked up on those and pay attention to them...they dunt deserve it...
Edited by pathaka - 11 years ago