TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Divya died in April 1993 not in march

5 april 1993
stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I have never seen a evergreen beauty and innoncent face like her...sucha an angelic!!! there was many died and forgotten she is only actress no one can forget we all keep her alive everyday,every month,every year any how...because she is unforgetable she was the uniqness of bollywood and will remain...and she will always be my favorite <3 <3 <3
sajni_ka_sajna thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I love her in that song .. tera naaam rakh diyaaa tera naaam rakh diyaaa .. ❤️
ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Wow. 20 years. RIP Divya. Was watching that song Saat Samundar...she looked so pretty. Watching that video of her funeral made me really sad :((
desicrowd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
She was the female star to watch for in that era... It was too early for her to die... The more sad part is her murderers shed a few tears and are living a content life...
tanya.91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: desicrowd

She was the female star to watch for in that era... It was too early for her to die... The more sad part is her murderers shed a few tears and are living a content life...

Yes, she was only 19 years of age when she died...
and now its 20 years to her death..
pheww... life is way too short & unpredictable
895384 thumbnail
she did a very nice movie...does anyone know the name? it was about divya being in love with a singer and then she wrote him letters...at the end of the movie she died but the singer she loved married and had a kid that carried her name
d-_-b thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pekingexpress

she did a very nice movie...does anyone know the name? it was about divya being in love with a singer and then she wrote him letters...at the end of the movie she died but the singer she loved married and had a kid that carried her name

Dil ka kya kasoor.
895384 thumbnail

thanx!!!!! unfortunately there aren't good quality links online cuz i want to watch it again 😭
ibelieveinpink thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
She was already ruling despite jsut one year into the industry, I know she would have had legendary status and given a lot of the girls a run for their money b/c not only was she very pretty, but also a fab actress. Dil Ashna Hai with SRK is one of my fav DB movies of all time. So sad when such young talents die even before showing the world their true inner spark.

BTW: i just love her hair...so pretty!! But the funeral pics are so sad and can anyone tell why she is dressed as a bride? I don't wanna be offensive, but I really don't know.