582918 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nitu_TheTwisted

the exposure she does...isn't that too early in her career as well 🥱

yaa...i was kidding...i know wht u mean...she has a long way 2 go in terms of acting..and i like her bcs she is grounded and sweet...but defo...i don support her exposing at such an early age at all...esp her yellow bikini at all...and the kissing as all..it was disturbing...and she was worse in promotions where she was wearing short skirts up her thighs and dancing...but KJO is equally 2 blame..
671100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DHIN_CHAK

yaa...i was kidding...i know wht u mean...she has a long way 2 go in terms of acting..and i like her bcs she is grounded and sweet...but defo...i don support her exposing at such an early age at all...esp her yellow bikini at all...and the kissing as all..it was disturbing...and she was worse in promotions where she was wearing short skirts up her thighs and dancing...but KJO is equally 2 blame..

looks like u haven't see her latest mag cover where she is with all her family. looked how she has pulled off her dress in that one. i don't think KJO could be blamed for this 😆
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Vidya Balan Fan talking about Exposure.... What was TDP then? 😆
671100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Radhe-

Vidya Balan Fan talking about Exposure.... What was TDP then? 😆

becoz she was playing silk smitha...a sex icon. it was a biopic.

was SOTY a biopic ? 😆

sallu ke tarah uske almost fans ka dimag bhi khiska hua hai...khud koi nahi milta toh fishermen ko dhamkata hai aur uske fans vidya ka sahara lete hai for comparison 😆 oh what ROFL 😆🤣
Awesomeness. thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Weird how its always the guy who is Punjabi and the girl from another state, and Alia doesn't look Tamilian at all 😕
246851 thumbnail

There are so many south Indian actresses, including the ones that are debuting and they took Aaliya.

the guy here is punjabi is coz its semi autobiographical novel of chetan bhagat himself.
ibelieveinpink thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Burcidi

Bharatanatyam is not something you can just learn

oh you can def learn it, but you need time and a lot of practice to mend your body to have this natural grace when you dance and def need time for expressions. I mean she'll be alright, but she ain't gonna be no Madhuri, Vyjantimala, Aishwarya or even Deepika.

246851 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet coco

oh you can def learn it, but you need time and a lot of practice to mend your body to have this natural grace when you dance and def need time for expressions. I mean she'll be alright, but she ain't gonna be no Madhuri, Vyjantimala, Aishwarya or even Deepika.

I think she meant learn just like that.
offcourse for basic knowledge u need 3 months of hard training but its not like you do 5 workshops, which aliya prolly would, and you know from adavus till tillana.😆