423728 thumbnail
LMAO! Why are you fanatics so defensive over an actor that does not even have a sniff of your existence. It's like breaking your glass bangles against a wooden post for a loss that isn't personally yours to claim.
582918 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nitu_TheTwisted

u got it all wrong again...i just gave back u ur words...i said if u asking others to ignore we can say it the same to u. but did we ask u ... of course we are not asking u not to defend. go and do it with full force but stay defensive against the celeb not the comments. when u guys pass comments on others who don't like ur fav. naturally they are bound to react too.

oh yeah i said that...what's so wrong...its all in gossip and good fun. if that's my sensitivity that causes so harm to you. then sorry sweety ur sid is not alone. and no one gets mad like you people when we comment on other celebs. all i want to say loud and clear. this is a bolly forum where we will have to accept everything which has been happening since years. and abt Sid, he is still here to prove his worth unless he does something grt, he won't be going anywhere. and everyone knows SOTY would have been a hit even without SID. so let's see if he changes his own destiny.

welll...u still contradicct urself accroding 2 mee...read ur own comments...anywys yes Sid has 2 prove his mettal...still...but everyone knows Sidharth gained the most out of SOTY...and newcomers r not supposed 2 give to the film...but 2 get..😆evn if major credit goes..2 the music...and all the dharma KJO glitter..dont think SOTY babies..VArun nd Alia can b given credit...bcs Sidharth was carrying the film on his shoulders...and pls its normal bollywood logic..even SRK films..and otehr films dosnt hit just cuz of him..thr r other ppl invloved..

anywys leave it...
671100 thumbnail
the best comment given by _SiinnceMaan_ !!! says it all 👍🏼
671100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruky786

If Nitu can't tell you fans not to do something then you shouldn't need to say that we shouldn't comment on Sid threads. Simple.

chill yaar...let them be...😉 hamara to waise hi entertainment ho jaata hai 😆

582918 thumbnail
LMAO! Why are you fanatics so defensive over an actor that does not even have a sniff of your existence. It's like breaking your glass bangles against a wooden post for a loss that isn't personally yours to claim.[/Quote}

same reason hw u think critisizing the otehr against ur fav is gonna hamper the otehr ones career👏
abby_girl30 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
LMAO Sid carried SOTY on his shoulders 🤣
423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: alphabeta_22

Who said Varun was my fav? Stating the obvious does not necessarily mean I blindly worship him. Na ah blindly defending seems to be your expertise not mine. Don't shove your habits down my throat :)

671100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: abby_girl30

the only thing he carried on his shoulders was his student bag in the film 🤣
BARBlE thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abby_girl30

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 this is some serious late night laughter... really
Midnightsorrow thumbnail