Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Hrithik at Homebound screening…what happened?
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Originally posted by: NadzGirl...
^ I knowww...
Ready for 22nd? I'm excited like a little school gurl 😆
Karan also says that the Khans knew of his plans and he was in constant touch with Gauri Khan before they left for Dubai. "We spend 360 days in a year with each other anyway. Also, Shah Rukh and Gauri's New Year celebrations were largely meant for the kids (the children of Boney Kapoor-Sridevi, Chunkey and Bhavna Pandey, and Sanjay and Maheep Kapoor were also present along with their parents). Shah Rukh tweeted that he played soccer with Suhana till 5 am on the beach. Am I expected to go and play football? It's a very silly thing," Karan says.
Originally posted by: chocolover89
Just imagining Karan playing football 🤣🤣🤣
SRK who is older than him plays football and cricket. 😆But yah KJo ki baat alag hain.
Originally posted by: chocolover89
I think I would PAY to watch Karan play a sport... If he's half as entertaining playing a sport as he is dancing, it would be totally paisa vasool. 🤣🤣
Karan is so clueless when it comes to sports...I think SRK said he'd direct the football scenes in KANK because Karan was having emotional breakdowns and was panicking about them. 😆😆
Apparently SRK fan called Ram Sharma leaked the movie online https://x.com/salmanicarman/status/1906265773946880184?s=46...
Rakul Preet responds to what she would do if her son is gay https://www.instagram.com/reel/DLC0jXwJXoR/?igsh=MXM5ZjVpYWJ5MWt3
SRK, Gauri and KJO dancing together for Kajra Re https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNvbOZk5PTL/?igsh=dWZnbnYwYmlrMm42
https://www.indiatoday.in/movies/bollywood/story/karan-johar-2026-return-classic-hindi-cinema-vacation-photo-2772672-2025-08-18
He hears these types of comments all the time. What made him react to this one? https://x.com/sidstheticcs/status/1947020705822130523?s=46...