anku- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chocolover89

Bahahahhahahah 😆

Kya karein...Tanisha doesn't seem to be as ishmart as our Raina 😆

I'm not sure if I should dislike her for these tweets or atleast give credit to her for not saying that she didn't tweet all that bullshit. 😆 But I'll go with the former. She's totally acting bitchy and bitter. We should direct her to Sonu's twitter. 😆

In between, I think Srk-Kajol make a lovely pair. They were, are and will always be amazing together. So there is no need to unnecessarily drag their pairing or her in this crapfest. I don't think Kajol would even know abc of Twitter or what her sister is upto. 😆
gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: -aakanksha-

I'm not sure if I should dislike her for these tweets or atleast give credit to her for not saying that she didn't tweet all that bullshit. 😆 But I'll go with the former. She's totally acting bitchy and bitter. We should direct her to Sonu's twitter. 😆

In between, I think Srk-Kajol make a lovely pair. They were, are and will always be amazing together. So there is no need to unnecessarily drag their pairing or her in this crapfest. I don't think Kajol would even know abc of Twitter or what her sister is upto. 😆

She is bitter, for whatever reason. Shah probably has no clue what she's saying anyways, not like she's important to him. Maybe the media will brief him about this in the next interview. 😆

Sonu's twitter? Is that the name of Raina's nephew? Or are we talking about another Sonu? 😆

Kajol seems like a pretty clueless person to me at times, it's quite possible that she had no clue what Tanisha has been saying on Twitter...maybe she finally found out, hence the "damage control" tweets from Tanisha 😆 ...

Word on their jodi. It will forever remain my fav. ...I really hope this drama doesn't affect their friendship. I will be so sad then. 😭
Edited by chocolover89 - 12 years ago
YoMomma thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
She's just what Bollywood needed...a female version of Shirish Kundar.

Though I don't see the need to call her a "wh**e" and whatnot. How is that remotely related to her idiotic tweets? Here some are talking about respect but they don't see anything wrong with using those kinds of words...weird.
Edited by YoMomma - 12 years ago
Debo_Afghan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Poor girl, she is trying to get attention from twitter,,,

Someone need to wake her up and tel her nobody get famous from social sites,,,

anku- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chocolover89

She is bitter, for whatever reason. Shah probably has no clue what she's saying anyways, not like she's important to him. Maybe the media will brief him about this in the next interview. 😆

Sonu's twitter? Is that the name of Raina's nephew? Or are we talking about another Sonu? 😆

Kajol seems like a pretty clueless person to me at times, it's quite possible that she had no clue what Tanisha has been saying on Twitter...maybe she finally found out, hence the "damage control" tweets from Tanisha 😆 ...

Word on their jodi. It will forever remain my fav. ...I really hope this drama doesn't affect their friendship. I will be so sad then. 😭

You think soo? I mean, on Twitter there are those kind of ppl too u know who retweet the tweets and add other actor's handle and then that gets retweeted endless times so maybe he knows about it? But I do hope not. And oboy, that can be embarrassing if he gets asked in an interview considering she's Kajol's sis and has met him.. surely he doesn't get affected but don't think he expected such behaviour either.

Himaniii. Lolll. Sonuu as in apna Sonu as in Raina's pet name. Haha! 😆

Yess, same here. Tanisha tweeting was a different think but Ajay retweeting it was worse. It would make things so awkward for Kajol. Poor her in all this mess. But I do think they share a much better relation, like a strong bond of friendship and won't get affected so easily 😳 or so I hope.
-koiza- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
omg ajay is re tweeting it and then he says he is still on good terms with srk! whattay hypocrite
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: _NaughtyBoy_

whats wrong with this tanisha🤪

she has gone mad🤣
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: koiza.k

who is she? ajay's toilet cleaner? doing such chamcha giri of his! And she should be the last one to say some one is successful because of this and that considering her only identity till date has been kajol's sister- who is she to speak on some one's success!

🤣
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: czarcastic.

🤣

vaise toilet cleaner safai karta hai...she just keeps making it messier

also didn't she tweet how kajol made a backdoor entry...#confusedcasemuch

u guys🤣
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail