816870 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ana56

i wont defend SRK here bcoz seems u know better than me😆
so when it comes to salman u state the script demand and i s made for entertainment but when the same is done in some srk movie u call it illogical 🤣

in that case no bollywood movie makes sense

Lol

Ra.One = FALL FLAT. Where was the entertainment?? Evenn Chammak Challo couldn't make up for all the silliness in the film. Film struggled to become Hit. Budget - 135cr, India collections - 115cr. And was the most criticized film of recent times .

Don.2 = Ra,One's bad luck crossfaded onto Don sequel's release. The funny thing is, you SRK fan's take dig at Salman, Aamir, Akshay and Ajay's south remakes. When SRK does Bollywood remakes along with South remakes then it's fine. Eg Don, Devdas and Paheli are Bollywood remakes, Swades, One 2 ka Four and Billu. Successful or not? but they are remakes.

KANK - Didn't even become Hit in India, thankfully overseas collections saved Dharma Productions. Even Karan admitted it was his worst work so far. Indians hated this story.

IF ANY OF THEM WERE ACTUALLY ENTERTAINING THEN IT WOULD'VE GOT IT'S CREDIT!!!

SRK hasn't even got clear blockbuster since 2007 (Om Shanti Om).

Edited by rambo_ka_baap - 12 years ago
ana56 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
anyways
HIT or not Hit
blockbuster OR not blockbuster

i m proud to be srk fan
JTHJ rocked
it was one of srk s best movies till date
Edited by ana56 - 12 years ago
816870 thumbnail

anyways
HIT or not Hit
blockbuster OR not blockbuster

i m proud to be srk fan
JTHJ rocked
it was one of srk s best movies till date

Cool story bro!👏

Glad you loved your idol
-koiza- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: liverach

😆 cool, so 100% of the people who have even managed to find it online have created a rage...
which is what, about 0.08 percent of India's population?

OMG its edited 😆

earlier version asked us to sue her/him for liking it LMAO! perfect timings!

ana56 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rambo_ka_baap

Cool story bro!👏

Glad you loved your idol

not bro as i m female ahaha
my name is amina
nice to meet u even though we had quit heated arguement but still it felt good😆

ya every fan loves his/her idol
the same case with me and u
Chippeshwini thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: _NaughtyBoy_

after all the dhinka chikas.character dheelas,agaya bodyguards do u really think that a song that has salman khan in it shaking his ass wont be a rage 😆

No

but read my post again 😆 I said YET.

bhai gaane ko poori tarah se release toh hone doh
816870 thumbnail

not bro as i m female ahaha
my name is amina
nice to meet u even though we had quit heated arguement but still it felt good😆

ya every fan loves his/her idol
the same case with me and u

PEACE SISTER!!! 😊
And indeed we are all fans.
Nice to debate with you. Was such a pleasure
ana56 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rambo_ka_baap

PEACE SISTER!!! 😊
And indeed we are all fans.
Nice to debate with you. Was such a pleasure

ya dear
we can argue and have debate for our idols but one shudnt get personal na
that s my motive

BTW the topic was about heroine,mausam and JTHJ but here again the same salman-SRK arguements started😆
428419 thumbnail
3 quotes per post rule gone down the drain.😆I can't even figure out who said what in the quoted replies.
642940 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .SB.

3 quotes per post rule gone down the drain.😆I can't even figure out who said what in the quoted replies.

haha!
That rule is always thrown outta the window during fanwars 😆 Agreed it's hard to read who said what. The only words screaming out to me are SRK, Salman, Crores, blockbuster, chill bro, that's just my opinion...oh and backed up with the following emoticons > 🤪