233283 thumbnail
Goodluck on your Mcats Desi. I still remember your earlier posts complaining about first year college, gen chem and biochem major.😆 Good to see you all grown up and pursuing something you have always liked. 😃
quiet_chaos thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 5
Xeta...update karo...hows the love life ji?
233283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lakhnawi_Begum

Xeta...update karo...hows the love life ji?

Fantastic. I am on cloud nine. 😳

Somebody pull me back on earth. 😆

How was your valentines Simmi?
Sheldon_Bazinga thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey Dex

So what the latest news regarding your love life ?

quiet_chaos thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 5
Aawww I am so happy for you ji...you've never been so cute before🤗

It was okay ji...he picked me up in the afternoon...and we walked around til evening...then raat ko he decided we need to runaway to the beach...so we snuck out for a couple of hours lol.
233283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lakhnawi_Begum

Aawww I am so happy for you ji...you've never been so cute before🤗

It was okay ji...he picked me up in the afternoon...and we walked around til evening...then raat ko he decided we need to runaway to the beach...so we snuck out for a couple of hours lol.

Thank you Simmi! Yea...I have not been this happy for a very long time. And You're the cutest! No one can take that away from you.🤗Beach sounds fabulous. Especially walks on the beach with one you love. Looks like your valentines day was fulfilling.

I miss the water...too bad the nearest beach is 4 hours away from my place. 😡

@Sheldon: Hey...how are you? My love life so far is going pretty fine. We're inseparable...on the phone anyway. I'm not sure how its going to go down on Friday. We'll probably ravish each other in the car before we even make it to the restaurant. 😆

Originally posted by: Dexterphile

@Sheldon: Hey...how are you? My love life so far is going pretty fine. We're inseparable...on the phone anyway. I'm not sure how its going to go down on Friday. We'll probably ravish each other in the car before we even make it to the restaurant. 😆

Seems like love is in the air. Do tell us how it goes on Friday 😉
Edited by Sheldon_Bazinga - 13 years ago
233283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sheldon_Bazinga

Seems like love is in the air. Do tell us how it goes on Friday 😉

Will do. Have you watched the latest Spartacus episodes? I have only watched the first two so far...need to catch up.
Edited by Dexterphile - 13 years ago

Originally posted by: Dexterphile

Will do. Have you watched the latest Spartacus episodes? I have only watched the first two so far...need to catch up.

Yeah, I have seen all the episodes. I miss Andy 😭.

Did you know that Gannicus is coming back?
233283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sheldon_Bazinga

Yeah, I have seen all the episodes. I miss Andy 😭.

Did you know that Gannicus is coming back?

Yea I did. I read in some interview. Besides, I think Gannicus was part of the rebellion in history as well so him being part of it is only natural I suppose. I like Gannicus...he is sorta frivolous and adds a nice zing to the otherwise intense show. I miss Andy too. Liam is good but he'll never be able to fill the void Andy left behind. What a sad way to go for such a young man.
Edited by Dexterphile - 13 years ago