desigal90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Its even more obvious in this version
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CwoljzNZ9uQ&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]
gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
^damn that sounds pretty much exactly like Teri Meri...except teri meri is a little faster.

originality and bollywood is pretty much an oxymoron. 😆
Edited by chocolover89 - 14 years ago
starstruckk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
loll, damn

no wonder I never liked the song. 😆
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Crystal starting this topic had nothing to do with her not being a Salman fan, there is not even a mention of Salman. This topic was about Teri Meri being a copy of another song, it is not the first time a composer has copied a song and sadly it won't be the last. Still I like Teri Meri, it was one of the best songs in the film

Originally posted by: SlumGOD

For me, Himmesh can copy any number of songs till he does not sing himself. I m fine with his copying but I cant tolerate his singing.

So true! When I learned it was Himesh who did the music I was shocked as I usually hear him singing but this time around he didn't, what a relief!
66567 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ana1

😕😕 lol this topic mentions NOTHING about salman. She's talking about the song and it being copied.

he's bringing him in so that we can pick on Salman and then he can cry foul..🤪😆
642940 thumbnail
Oh mere Rabba...Bolly forum is so sensitive. TM is talking about the song, not it's hero.
But to those that have referred to Salman Bhai, you must repent, otherwise you shall be damned 😆
66567 thumbnail

Originally posted by: wat_up

@ana , I know you were a mod I guess, but not seen you in this section. But here anything related to Salman grabs headlines. This song is in his home production, so the target is indirectly to salman. were this topic opened by someone neutral or salman supporter I understand the intention, but it was opened by a person who does not like Salman, so the intention is not so much that the tune was based on another song but because its a Salman movie.

why do ppl always question the intent of the topic maker.. its a damn public forum.. where anyone can open a topic.. how does it matter whose fan they are and who they dislike ..🥱 not very encouraging to other members who rarely open topics.. (like myself😆)

as far as this topic goes - she's not questioning Sallu.. she simply pointed out a fact which isn't alien to the bollywood music industry..
quiet_chaos thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 5
^^I agree. This is getting annoying ke the TM is a hater or biased fan arguments. Public forum hai ji, so why can't Crystal open a topic? It has nothing to do with Salman, just a song. And it's a fact; it's been copied.

People have made various topics as to this song has been copied or that song has been copied.

So people should not post topics about celebs they dislike now? Nice to know ji.

And I heard the song...it is a copy ji!

I don't like Teri Meri Kahaani...like lyrics and music are nice...but the duet is horrible ji. I mean Shreya and Rahet sound great individually...but together I didn't like much. MY OPINION

Edited by AHF_S - 14 years ago
642940 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bollywoodcrazed

Crystal starting this topic had nothing to do with her not being a Salman fan, there is not even a mention of Salman. This topic was about Teri Meri being a copy of another song, it is not the first time a composer has copied a song and sadly it won't be the last. Still I like Teri Meri, it was one of the best songs in the film

So true! When I learned it was Himesh who did the music I was shocked as I usually hear him singing but this time around he didn't, what a relief!

True. But guess what? He's returning to films!! 😆 If it's not his singing, he's going to torture us with his attempt at trying to act.
66567 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AHF_S

^^I agree. This is getting annoying ke the TM is a hater or biased fan arguments. Public forum hai ji, so why can't Crystal open a topic? It has nothing to do with Salman, just a song. And it's a fact; it's been copied.

People have made various topics as to this song has been copied or that song has been copied.

So people should not post topics about celebs they dislike now? Nice to know ji.

true Simmo.. i am supposedly a 'hater' of every celeb.. therefore i am banned from opening any topics..😆😆😆😆😆 what logic..🤪