gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
It'll be huge unless word of mouth says its bad.
MakhannMalaai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: chocolover89

It'll be huge unless word of mouth says its bad.

i will be mad if the word of mouth is bad.. if people can make Ready a ATBB this should be a double ATBB.. its a beautiful story..

Originally posted by: Pulwasha

i will be mad if the word of mouth is bad.. if people can make Ready a ATBB this should be a double ATBB.. its a beautiful story..

Well said Pallo👏 bodyguard has a very strong script and story. 😊
gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

You never know with the audience Pallo...they're unpredictable. But it'll still make big money. Eid and Salman is like Christmas and Aamir 😆
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

You are talking as if READY was Suppose to be a FLOP, 180 Crore Gross film worked on just chance??

MakhannMalaai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Da_BagarhBilla

You are talking as if READY was Suppose to be a FLOP, 180 Crore Gross film worked on just chance??

it was an average movie.. entertaining in parts... but im saying Bodyguard is better in terms of story and almost everything.. 😕 plus Salman looks sooo goodd..😳😆
loveSRK. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Bodyguard is not going to be big like RA.ONE and DON 2
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

it was an average movie.. entertaining in parts... but im saying Bodyguard is better in terms of story and almost everything.. 😕 plus Salman looks sooo goodd..😳😆

I am Glad An Average Movie which was Entertaining in Parts was loved by Audience so much that it became 3rd Highest Grosser Movie... 👏👏👏

Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: loveSRK.

Bodyguard is not going to be big like RA.ONE and DON 2

Ya coz Combine Ra.One & Don 2 Collection - Still it won't be able 2 Beat BODYGUARD 😆
403365 thumbnail
Picture super hit hai bawss. Imma watch it too probably on the weekend, irrelevant of the reviews. I have seen the orig one with Vijay, and I loved it. It has a mix of everything: action, comedy, romance, emotions.
Edited by zainab25 - 14 years ago