ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sallufanno1

since i saw bodyguard there was a scene where lovely singh and sunami went to girls hostel to find chaaya..

that scene where he sunami si beaten up and lovely hides i have seen similar scene somewhere..
dont remember where.. par dekha hai .. and same way how lovely jumps down and leaves..

Hmmm i m bad at remembering. 😆 but do tell me too.
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cutie_Pri

Atast I saw it
Definitely one of d most amazing n heart-touching movie eva made in d recent past ⭐️
Its d only movie after Tere Naam dat made me cry soo much 😭
Salman as usual is amazing...he luked smoking hawt in each n every frame 😉 😳 He looked soo young 😳 He is jst too adorable n cute in d movie...who said he is being repetitive...lovely singh is soo different frm all d characters he hv eva played. Salman was amazing as lovely Singh...frm action to romance to d heart-wrenching sad scenes...Salman rocked each n every scene n he acted wis so much ease..One of d finest acting done by him 👏 👏 Ohh I luv him sooo much ❤️ ❤️
Kareena was mind blowing...nvr once she got overshadowed by Salman's grand presence...I literally cried wid her...outstanding acting 👏 👏 her breakdown scene was d best.
D last scene will jst melt everybody's heart...Best ending ⭐️
I went der wid my 24 other frnds...n all of us njoyed it thoroughly...n although der was a match going on nobody seemed interested to knw d scores or d fact dat d match was abandoned 😆 its sumthing dat has nvr happened b4 😛
Salman's entry scene was superb...d ambiance in d theater was electrifying.
I will surely watch it again in hall 4 sure n will definitely buy d dvd. Both Salman n Kareena deserves awards for der flawless performances... I think d Janta has already given dem d biggest award by making dis movie a ATBB( I m sure it will b a blockbuster)

Pri 🤗 Glad you watched it and I knew you will love it too. 🥳
U-No-Poo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Massive waste of time * yawns* Even the audience were laughing towards the end.

BODYGUARD IS BLOCKBUSTER-AAJ TAK REVIEW

Edited by wat_up - 14 years ago
U-No-Poo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: uk-dhakaboy

realy whereabouts???

New delhi
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
I wanna watch the Malaylam or Tamil version. Which one should i watch?
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
Ok since Pallu said she liked Kaavalan (Tamil) version more. so i m gonna start watching that and then will watch the Malayalam too.
MakhannMalaai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ZoobiDoobi

Ok since Pallu said she liked Kaavalan (Tamil) version more. so i m gonna start watching that and then will watch the Malayalam too.

kaavalan is goood..😆😆
ohh yeaahh i meant it was Karsma's voice but i didnt like it.. esp when she goes tumhari aankhein kitni lovely hain lovely.. felt like a 6 year old talking..😆
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
uh someone care to enlighten me on what was so special about this movie? it was average. i thought the ending had a nice twist to it, but the rest of the movie was sooo dull!

Originally posted by: Pulwasha

kaavalan is goood..😆😆
ohh yeaahh i meant it was Karsma's voice but i didnt like it.. esp when she goes tumhari aankhein kitni lovely hain lovely.. felt like a 6 year old talking..😆

I saw them and i like tamil version more than malayam, but to me the hindi one is the best I guess because I can drool on my hottie Salman, and seeing his innocence wanna just hug him.😊