Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Jess

Aamir debuted in Home Production only... but he did gave success in other banners to reach the SuperStar Spot... his dream run of hits started after Mangal pandey has yet to get a FLOP either the movie he star or even Produce... 100% HIT RATE.
MaSqUeRaDe thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Da_BagarhBilla

Exactly do or die situation, as his movies has 2 perform at par with all movies who have made records with 100 Crore + collections till now... even Per day Records are always compared with movies scoring high... so before RA.One... if BodyGuard Set new Records... then it will add more burden for him 2 excel in both the movies...

i m confident of Srk will perform well with both movies will get HIT Tag for sure...

Amen to that!! Hope Don2 becomes a block buster it not Ra one

By the way dont want Rockstar to be crushed in b/w all these biggies..its releasing on nov 11 wow thick competition from Ra1
DheeJattanDi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: uk-dhakaboy

wht r u talkin abt...>>>>>c da quality of acting in his movie...>>>>>comic capers dunt rise da bar only...>>>>

Acting is not everything, Katrina is not really an good actress but she is far ahead of Vidya in the class thing...
228398 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HiphopStahKiran

Acting is not everything, Katrina is not really an good actress but she is far ahead of Vidya in the class thing...

i think that is it more sheila ki jawani, ahhmm ahmmm...minimal clothing
66567 thumbnail

The only reason i am agreeing here is because i can't stand Vidya and her mountainous nose..😆.. but i am sure a lot of ppl are laughing at that comment.. 😆😆😆😆
MaSqUeRaDe thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: masakaliii

Salman was pretty handsome in HDDCS.

That Ahkhon Ki Gustakh kiya song?
dammmnnn so much swoooning from my side
He just looks too beefy nowadays.

Yes he looked his best post 95's

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bNPr2WZjY-I[/YOUTUBE]

Oh NO u didnt 😆 ...kill me now ..SUCH a good looking couple..MISS THEM :((

Edited by MaSqUeRaDe - 14 years ago
DB_reloaded thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

lolz heess a gr8 actor best lukin of da khans best dancer he got a huge fan following...>>>>> wht more do u want lolz...>>>>>>>
DheeJattanDi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: choco786

i think that is it more sheila ki jawani, ahhmm ahmmm...minimal clothing

She was already on the top before Sheila ki Jawani ;)

and Meena LOL I don't like Vidya either but what I meant was Vidya might be an better actress but Katrina is the one in demand//Kat has got much more hits than Vidya so is in a kind of higher level .. 😆

Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: uk-dhakaboy

lolz heess a gr8 actor best lukin of da khans best dancer he got a huge fan following...>>>>> wht more do u want lolz...>>>>>>>

Oh ho... where was the fan following when Guzaarish n Kites Released...???

Fan Following u comparing with KHANS, Nahin Sachi... Hrithik ki Fan Following se jayda AJAY DEVGAN ki fan following hai aaj ki Date mein... 😆
AishMinoz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: fly2me

That's right girl!!😉
SRK has reached such heights without any connections and just all pure handwork. And not only in India but internationally...all my American friends go and watch his movies...its so cute. Haha. We fans are the ones that have made him who he is today like any other star...as long as us die-hard fans support him..he is always going to be up there. No one can deny his success and we will see what Don 2 and Ra.one does for him. I am sure these movies will get appreciated and will play a big role in SRK's future career. He isn't going anywhere any time soon.

To HELL with the rest. Lmao. We'll see!:)

word👏
ditto

i don understand y this thread opend😆😆...i mean there z no recent flops of SRK...
OSO n RNBDJ like movies r hits bcz of SRK...
deepika ,anushka got d name n fame bcz of SRK...