AishMinoz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Da_BagarhBilla

Oh ho... where was the fan following when Guzaarish n Kites Released...???

Fan Following u comparing with KHANS, Nahin Sachi... Hrithik ki Fan Following se jayda AJAY DEVGAN ki fan following hai aaj ki Date mein... 😆

true..bt Hrithik z a gud actor...

623577 thumbnail

Fan Following u comparing with KHANS, Nahin Sachi... Hrithik ki Fan Following se jayda AJAY DEVGAN ki fan following hai aaj ki Date mein... 😆

thank god billA u came this thread became so boring at last pages where i can see all lectures how mahaan SRK is...🥱 i need masala...so bring it on
DB_reloaded thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

dunt start it agnnn every1 gives flops...>>>> ya i khw ajay is a gr8 actor bt overall hrithik is ahead...>>>>>n guzaariissh his acting was 1ns in a lifetime...>>>>>no1 cn pulled it off...>>>>

ya khans is ahead by miles in terms of fan following every1 khws dat...>>>>dere here 4 a long long time no question abt dat...>>>>>.
DheeJattanDi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: uk-dhakaboy

lolz heess a gr8 actor best lukin of da khans best dancer he got a huge fan following...>>>>> wht more do u want lolz...>>>>>>>

Well in your opinion he looks better than all the Khan's but in my opinion he doesn't ... Hrithik is too girlish... and fan following, I am sorry but if his fan following was huge his movies would have made at least profit even without getting critical acclaim ...
You can clearly see that Akshay's fanbase is huge because most of his latest movies have got really negative reviews from the critics, but still they made profit :)
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: aiswaryaaa

true..bt Hrithik z a gud actor...

Too Bad, he Replaced ur SRK with HRITHIK and u r Supporting him... ok UK DHAKKABOY, i agree with u HRITHIK is in No.3 Spot above SRK. 😆
623577 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HiphopStahKiran

Well in your opinion he looks better than all the Khan's but in my opinion he doesn't ... Hrithik is too girlish... and fan following, I am sorry but if his fan following was huge his movies would have made at least profit even without getting critical acclaim ...
You can clearly see that Akshay's fanbase is huge because most of his latest movies have got really negative reviews from the critics, but still they made profit :)

profit from where...from katrina's ass.😆..only tees maar khan is semi-hit and even generally dat is also a flop...didn't any one hear what FAADAH khan said tht she herself is responsible for the failure of the film and no one else...is she tht stupid tht she called her a film a flop when its not...🤔

ajay devgan has beaten again akshay ...history has been repeated again when akshay had beaten him gving back to back hits now its ajay's turn😛
DB_reloaded thumbnail

Originally posted by: HiphopStahKiran

sori cnt argue wid u evn if i write 40 pages on dis forum u wont agree so saving my energy 4 da rest of da ramadan...>>>>>

104869 thumbnail
For years majority of SRK fans kept Talking about all his hit films citing that as the sole reason for SRK being the best. Over the last 5 yrs Aamir and Salman have given bigger hits than him.
So SRK fans, just suck it up.
DB_reloaded thumbnail

Too Bad, he Replaced ur SRK with HRITHIK and u r Supporting him... ok UK DHAKKABOY, i agree with u HRITHIK is in No.3 Spot above SRK. 😆

supa likess...>>
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

SRK's Last films he did in last 6 years... 2005 -2010

1. MNIK - Hit

2. Billu - Flop [Don't Call it Guest Appearance, coz Guest Appearance don't have full fledged Songs and a Hour long speech in climax]

3. RNBDJ - BlockBuster

4. OSO - BlockBuster

5. CDI - BlockBuster

6. Don - Hit

7. KANK - Hit

8. Paheli - Flop

3 BBs, 3 Hit, 2 Flop = Consistent Graph =

None of the movies have Crossed 100 Crore Net Business EVER Till now...

With Dozens of Cameo, IPL Team, ADs also he has indulge himself in too many things... MNIK was distriButed by FOX, which is a Hollywood company which marketed it very well...

Ra.One is being Released by EROS... From Day 1 Every Single collection will be compared with all Movies crossing 100 Crores Mark...

He has a HUGE TASK in his HANDS... U get news of Songs Leaking of only Ra.One Songs? y so?? new tactics to make songs popular or whtever?? it will effect... the original album wen it will come...
Edited by Da_BagarhBilla - 14 years ago